View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Horace Turner Jumps Classic CrawfordsvilleWabash College
January
Saturday, January 14
IPFW Open Meet #1 Fort WayneIPFW
Saturday, January 21
Indianapolis Collegiate Challenge IndianapolisUniversity of Indianapoli...
Western Indiana Classic #1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) GreencastleDePauw University
Saturday, January 28
IPFW Open Meet #2 (HS, Club, UnA) Fort WayneIPFW
Trine Open Meet #1 AngolaTrine University
University of Indianapolis Indianapolis U of I
February
Saturday, February 11
Indiana Track Club HS Open BloomingtonIndiana - Gladstein FH
Saturday, February 18
Indiana Runner Distance Showcase CrawfordsvilleWabash College
Indiana Runner Sprint Showcase CrawfordsvilleWabash College
Trine Open Meet #2 (HS, MS, Club) AngolaTrine University
Saturday, February 25
Western Indiana Classic #2 (HS, MS, Club) GreencastleDePauw University
Monday, February 27
Lowell @ Merrillville Merrillville, INMerrillville HS
March
Wednesday, March 1
Bloomington South Indoor Invitational BloomingtonGladstein Fieldhouse - In...
Thursday, March 2
Metropolitan Interscholastic Conference IndianapolisUniversity of Indianapoli...
Friday, March 3
Bloomington Indoor BloomingtonIndiana University
CMA Indoor Meet Culver, IndianaCulver Military Academy
HSR - IWU Qualifier #1 MarionIUW
Saturday, March 4
Blue & White Relays AndersonAnderson University
Burris Owl HSR Qualifier MuncieBall State University
DePauw HSR Qualifier #1 GreencastleDePauw University
East Central Indoor Invite Guilford, INEast Central HS
HSR - IWU Qualifier #2 MarionIndiana Wesleyan Universi...
HSR - Planfield Indianapolis University of Indianapoli...
HSR - Trine Qualifier #1 AngolaTrine University
HSR - Whiteland Qualifier IndianapolisUniversity of Indianapoli...
Indian Invite PortagePortage HS
New Haven Invite Fort WayneIPFW
West Lafayette Individual HSR Qualifier West LafayetteLambert Fieldhouse
Monday, March 6
Munster @ Lowell LowellLowell HS
Tuesday, March 7
Hobart vs Michigan City HobartHobart HS
HSR - Little Giant Charger Qualifier North MontgomeryNorth Montgomery HS
HSR - Roncalli Qualifier Indianapolis University of Indianapoli...
Wednesday, March 8
Bloomington North Invitational BloomingtonBloomington North HS
Thursday, March 9
HSR - West Lafayette Qualifier West LafayetteLambert Fieldhouse - Purd...
Friday, March 10
HSR - DePauw Qualifier #2 GreencastleDePauw University
Lake Central Triangular St JohnLake Central HS
Sagamore Conference Indoor Championships CrawfordsvilleWabash - Knowling Fieldho...
Saturday, March 11
Bulldog Invitational Fort Wayne IPFW
HCC Indoor CrawfordsvilleWabash College
HSR - IWU Qualifier #3 MarionIWU
HSR - Maverick Qualifier West Lafayette, INLambert Fieldhouse
HSR - Trine Qualifier #2 AngolaTrine University
HSR - Whiteland Qualifier #2 IndianapolisU of Indy ARC
Northwest Indiana Invitational Portage, IndianaPortage HS
Patriot Track Invite AndersonAnderson University
Monday, March 13
BNI Invite Hammond, IndianaBishop Noll Institute
Tuesday, March 14
BNI Invite (Boys) Hammond, IndianaBishop Noll Institute
Hanover Wildcat Invite Cedar LakeHanover Central HS
Wednesday, March 15
HSR - Roncalli Indianapolis University of Indianapoli...
Friday, March 17
HSR - DePauw Qualifier III Greencastle, INDePauw University
Saturday, March 18
HSR - Trine Qualifier #3 AngolaTrine University
Portage Field Event Meet PortagePortage HS
Saturday, March 25
HSR Finals Large Schools BloomingtonGladstein Fieldhouse
HSR Small Schools BloomingtonIU
April
Thursday, April 6
All-Comers Meet West LafayetteLambert Fieldhouse
May
Tuesday, May 2
Putnam County Meet GreencastleSouth Putnam HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results