View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Frigid Bee Invite DavenportSt. Ambrose - The Ambrose...
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Dubuque Championships DubuqueChlapaty Rec Center
Dutch Holiday Preview Pella, IACentral College
Frigid Bee Invite DavenportSt. Ambrose - The Ambrose...
January
Friday, January 6
Border Battle (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
Saturday, January 7
Border Battle (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
Friday, January 13
Hawkeye Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Center
Saturday, January 14
Dordt Invitational Souix CenterDordt College
Hawkeye Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Center
Sol Butler Dubuque, IADubuque University
Friday, January 20
Dutch Athletic Classic Pella, IACentral College
Larry Weiczorek Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
Saturday, January 21
Chelsey M. Henkenius Open WaverlyWartburg College
Cornell Indoor Invite (Club, Collegiate) Mt VernonCornell College-Multi-Spo...
Dutch Athletic Classic Pella, IACentral College
Larry Weiczorek Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
Thursday, January 26
Jack Jennett Open Cedar Falls, IAUniversity Northern Iowa
Friday, January 27
Black & Gold Premier Iowa CityUniversity of Iowa
Jack Jennett Open Cedar Falls, IAUniversity Northern Iowa
Saturday, January 28
Black & Gold Premier Iowa CityUniversity of Iowa
Hilltop Invitational (Club, Collegiate) Mt VernonCornell College
Mark Messersmith Invitational Cedar FallsUniversity of Northern Io...
February
Wednesday, February 1
Viking Throws Dual Des MoinesGrand View
Friday, February 3
Wartburg Indoor Select (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WaverlyWartburg College - Fieldh...
Saturday, February 4
Grinnell Invite Grinnell, IAGrinnell College
Luther Alumni Meet DecorahLuther College
Wartburg Indoor Select (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WaverlyWartburg College - Fieldh...
Friday, February 10
Heart Indoor Championships Jacksonville, ILIllinios College
Iowa State Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AmesIowa State - Leid Rec Cen...
Saturday, February 11
Darren Young Classic GrinnellGrinnell-Bear Athletic Ce...
Heart Indoor Championships Jacksonville, ILIllinios College
Iowa State Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AmesIowa State - Leid Rec Cen...
Friday, February 17
Central College - Simpson College Dual PellaCentral College - Kuyper ...
GPAC Indoor Track & Field Championships Sioux CenterDordt College - Rec Cente...
Iowa Open Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
NJCAA Region XI Championships Storm LakeBuena Vista U - Lamberti ...
Spartan Invitational DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec Ce...
Saturday, February 18
Central Invite Pella, IACentral College
GPAC Indoor Track & Field Championships Sioux CenterDordt College - Rec Cente...
Iowa Open Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
NJCAA Region XI Championships Storm LakeBuena Vista U - Lamberti ...
Wartburg Invite Waverly, IAWartburg College
Friday, February 24
Big 12 Indoor Track & Field Championships AmesIowa State - Leid Rec Cen...
Iowa Conference Indoor Championships DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec Ce...
Saturday, February 25
Big 12 Indoor Track & Field Championships AmesIowa State - Leid Rec Cen...
Iowa Conference Indoor Championships DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec Ce...
Missouri Valley Indoor Track & Field Championships Cedar FallsNorthern Iowa - UNI Dome
Sunday, February 26
Missouri Valley Indoor Track & Field Championships Cedar FallsNorthern Iowa - UNI Dome
March
Friday, March 3
Wartburg Qualifier WaverlyWartburg College-Field Ho...
Saturday, March 4
Wartburg Qualifier WaverlyWartburg College-Field Ho...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results