View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
MITS - EMU #1 (HS, Club, UnA) YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
Friday, December 2, 2016
GVSU Holiday Open (Club, Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State - Lake...
SVSU Holiday Open and Multis (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 3, 2016
MITS - GVSU #1 (HS, Club, UnA) Allendale TownshipKelly Family Sports Cente...
SVSU Holiday Open and Multis (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 10, 2016
MITS - SVSU #1 (HS, Club, UnA) SaginawRyder Center
Thursday, December 22, 2016
MITS - EMU DHall Indoor Series Meet #2 MichiganAnn Arbor
Thursday, December 29, 2016
MITS - UM #1 (HS, Club, UnA) Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
UM MITS #1 Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
January
Thursday, January 5
MITS - EMU #3 YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 7
Hillsdale Winter Opener (Club, Collegiate) HillsdaleHillsdale-Margot V. Bierm...
Sunday, January 8
MITS - UM Ann ArborTrack Building
Friday, January 13
Bob Eubanks Open (Club, Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Jack Skoog Open (Club, Collegiate) LansingCentral Michigan Universi...
Saturday, January 14
MITS - GVSU #3 (HS, Club, UnA) Allendale TownshipKelly Sports Center
Simmons-Harvey Invitational (Club, Collegiate) Ann ArborUniv of Michigan
Sunday, January 15
UM MITS #2 Ann Arbor, MIUniversity Of Michigan
Thursday, January 19
UM MITS#3 Ann ArborUniversity Of Michigan
Friday, January 20
Grand Valley State Open (Club, Collegiate) AllendaleGrand Valley State
Saturday, January 21
MITS - SVSU #2 (Club, UnA) SaginawRyder Center
Northern Challenge (Club, Collegiate) MarquetteNorthern Michigan
Friday, January 27
SVSU "Jet's Pizza" Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 28
MITS - HIllsdale #3 HillsdaleRoche Fieldhouse
SVSU "Jet's Pizza" Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
UM MITS #4 Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
February
Saturday, February 4
SVSU MITS SaginawSaginaw Valley St
Friday, February 10
GVSU Big Meet (Friday) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State - Lake...
UM MITS #5 Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Saturday, February 11
GVSU Big Meet (Saturday) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State - Lake...
MITS - SVSU Distance Meet #4 (HS, Club, UnA) SaginawSVSU Fieldhouse
Thursday, February 16
Inversion Vault Club Meet LivoniaLivonia Warehouse
Saturday, February 18
Hillsdale "Tune-Up" (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Margot V. Bie...
MIYS Indoor Meet YpsilantiEMU
UM MITS #6 Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan
Sunday, February 19
Inversion Vault Club Meet LivoniaLivonia Warehouse
Saturday, February 25
MITS Indoor State Finals Grand Rapids, MIAquinas College
MITS Indoor State Meet (HS, Club, UnA) Grand RapidsAquinas College
Sunday, February 26
MITS Indoor State Finals Grand Rapids, MIAquinas College
MITS Indoor State Meet (HS, Club, UnA) Grand RapidsAquinas College
March
Friday, March 3
AAU 14-Under National Championships YpsilantiEMU Bowen Fieldhouse
Saturday, March 4
AAU 14-Under National Championships YpsilantiEMU Bowen Fieldhouse

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results