View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Jay Test (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield
Friday, December 9, 2016
SEMO vs SIU-Edwardsville Dual (Collegiate) Cape GigardeauSoutheast Missouri St. - ...
January
Friday, January 20
Central Missouri Invitational (HS, Collegiate) WarrensburgUniversity of Central Mis...
Missouri Invitational (Collegiate) ColumbiaMissouri - Hearnes Field ...
Missouri Southern Invitational (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern-Leggett...
Saturday, January 21
Missouri Southern Invitational (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern-Leggett...
Sunday, January 22
Big River Running Series Qualifying Meet #1 (HS, Club, UnA) ColumbiaHearnes Center - Universi...
February
Friday, February 3
UCM Mule Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WarrensburgCentral Missouri - Multip...
Sunday, February 5
Big River Running Series Qualifying Meet #2 (HS, Club, UnA) ColumbiaHearnes Center
Friday, February 10
MSSU Lion Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) JoplinMissouri Southern - Legge...
Saturday, February 11
MSSU Lion Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) JoplinMissouri Southern - Legge...
Sunday, February 12
MSSU HS Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) JoplinMissouri Southern State U...
Friday, February 17
Redhawks Invite (Collegiate) Cape GirardeauSE Missouri State
Sunday, February 19
Big River Running Series Championships (HS, Club, UnA) ColumbiaHearnes Center
USATF Missouri Valley Association Championship (Club, UnA) Manhattan, KS Ward Haylett Track at Ahe...
March
Tuesday, March 21
IL Developmental (HS) Kansas CityCentral Academy of Excell...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results