View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Friday, December 2, 2016
Happy Holidays Combined Events (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CreteDoane College - Furher Fi...
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Happy Holidays Combined Events (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CreteDoane College - Furher Fi...
Friday, December 9, 2016
UNK Charlie Foster Pre-Holiday Classic KearneyNebraska-Kearney-Cushing ...
Saturday, December 10, 2016
UNK Charlie Foster Pre-Holiday Classic KearneyNebraska-Kearney-Cushing ...
January
Saturday, January 7
Ward Haylet Invitational CreteDoane College
Friday, January 13
Nebraska Holiday Inn Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Devaney Center
Saturday, January 14
Nebraska Holiday Inn Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Devaney Center
Scott Nisely Memorial CreteDoane College
Friday, January 20
Nebraska Wesleyan Prarie Wolf Invitaitional LincolnNebraska - Devaney Center
Saturday, January 21
Mark Colligan Memorial LincolnU. of Nebraska
Saturday, January 28
adidas Classic LincolnUniversity of Nebraska
Sunday, January 29
Concordia Classic SewardConcordia
February
Friday, February 3
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Devaney Center
Fred Beile Track Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CreteDoane College - Furher Fi...
UNK Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) KearneyNebraska - Kearney - Cush...
Saturday, February 4
Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Devaney Center
Fred Beile Track Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CreteDoane College - Furher Fi...
UNK Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) KearneyNebraska - Kearney - Cush...
Friday, February 10
Concordia Indoor Invite SewardConcordia (Neb.) - Bulldo...
Friday, February 17
Nebraska Tune-Up LincolnNebraska - Devaney Center
March
Saturday, March 18
Class B Indoor (HS, Collegiate) Crete, NEDoane University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results