View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Saturday, December 3, 2016
Brown University Alden Invitational (Collegiate) ProvidenceBrown-Olney-Margolies AC
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Injury Fund Relays (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Friday, December 9, 2016
URI Pentathlon (Collegiate) KingstonUniversity of Rhode Islan...
Monday, December 12, 2016
Dual Meet #1 (HS) ProvidencePCT
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Dual Meet #1 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Saturday, December 17, 2016
RITCA Invitational (HS) ProvidencePCT
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Rhode Island Classic (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
January
Monday, January 2
Dual Meet #2 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Wednesday, January 4
Dual Meet #2 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Saturday, January 7
URI Invitational (HS) South KingstownUniversity of Rhode Islan...
Sunday, January 8
World Trophy Invitational (HS) ProvidencePTCA
Monday, January 9
Dual Meet #3 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Thursday, January 12
Dual Meet #3 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Saturday, January 14
East Coast Invitational (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Tech HS
Monday, January 16
Dual Meet #4 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Wednesday, January 18
Dual Meet #4 (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Rhode Island Heptathlon Qualifier (Collegiate) KingstonURI
Saturday, January 21
Sorlien Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonUniversity of Rhode Islan...
Saturday, January 28
Rhode Island Divisional Championship (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Suburban Division Championship (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Monday, January 30
Freshman State Championship [Girls] (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Tuesday, January 31
RI Freshmen State Meet - Boys (HS) ProvidenceProvidence Career and Tec...
February
Saturday, February 4
Rhode Island Class Championship (HS) ProvidencePCTA
URI Coaches Tribute Invitational (Collegiate) KingstonRhode Island - Mackal Fie...
Tuesday, February 7
Elite Last Chance Qualifier (HS) ProvidencePCTA
Saturday, February 18
RI State Championship (HS) ProvidencePCTA

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results