Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2016
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Practice 12/6 El Paso, TXIrvin
January
Friday, January 6
Texas A&M HS Classic (HS, Club, UnA) College StationGilliam Indoor Track
Saturday, January 7
Pole Vault Round-up JoshuaJoshua HS
Texas A&M HS Classic (HS, Club, UnA) College StationGilliam Indoor Track
Saturday, January 14
Carl Lewis HS Invitational (HS, Club) HoustonUniversity of Houston
Saturday, January 21
Lions/Lonestar PV Meet New BraunfelsLonestar PV
Saturday, January 28
Joshua Indoor Vault (HS, Club, UnA) JoshuaJoshua HS
February
Friday, February 10
Dunamis Sports Group Prep Classic (HS, Club, UnA) FriscoFord Center At The Star
Eagle Relays AllenAllen HS Track & Field St...
Friday, February 17
Gladiator Relays RomaRoma HS
Saturday, February 18
Copperas Cove Copperas Cove TxBulldawg Relays
March
Friday, March 3
Tomball Cougar Relays TomballTomball HS
Friday, March 10
Jimmy Platt Mid-Valley Classic Invitational WesalcoBobby Lackey Stadium
April
Friday, April 7
North Plains Relays DumasDemon Stadium
Saturday, April 8
TCAF District 3 Meet EulessCentral JH

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results