View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 13
Athletics Ontario Championship Series # 1 Club (HS, Club) TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Sunday, January 14
Athletics Ontario Championship Series # 1 Club (HS, Club) TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Saturday, January 20
Don Wright Team Challenge (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) London North (UWO)Thompson Arena
February
Thursday, February 1
Hershey Canadian Indoor Championships Montreal McGill University
Friday, February 2
Hershey Canadian Indoor Championships Montreal McGill University
Thursday, February 8
louis Riel Combined Events Championship OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Saturday, February 17
Athletics Ontario Championship Series #2 Club TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Carlton Last Chance Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate) OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Sunday, February 18
Athletics Ontario Championship Series #2 Club TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Friday, February 23
Nike Adams Invitational TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
March
Friday, March 2
Birchmount Indoor TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Saturday, March 3
Athletics Ontario Championship Series # 3 (HS, Club) TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Sunday, March 4
Athletics Ontario Championship Series # 3 (HS, Club) TorontoToronto Track and Field C...
Thursday, March 22
Louis Riel Runnin Rebelles Meet (HS, MS) OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Thursday, March 29
Louis Riel HS Indoor Track Series #1 OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
April
Thursday, April 5
Louis Riel HS Indoor Track Series #2 OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Thursday, April 12
Louis Riel HS Indoor Track Series #3 OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Thursday, April 19
Louis Riel HS Indoor Track Series #4 OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results