View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 6
Sharon Anderson memorial (Club, Collegiate) TorontoUniversity of Toronto Fie...
Friday, January 12
Can Am Classic Windsor, ONSt. Denis Centre, Univers...
Saturday, January 13
Can Am Classic Windsor, ONSt. Denis Centre, Univers...
Friday, January 19
uOttawa Winter National Invitational College, Club (Club, Collegiate) OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
Saturday, January 20
Don Wright Team Challenge (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) London North (UWO)Thompson Arena
Fred Foote Memorial TorontoUniversity of Toronto Fie...
uOttawa Winter National Invitational College, Club (Club, Collegiate) OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
February
Friday, February 9
Windsor Team Challenge Windsor University of Windsor Fie...
Saturday, February 10
Windsor Team Challenge Windsor University of Windsor Fie...
Friday, February 16
Hal Brown Memorial (Club, Collegiate) TorontoUniversity of Toronto Fie...
Saturday, February 17
Carlton Last Chance Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate) OttawaDome @ Louis-Riel
University of Guelph Last Chance Guelph University of Guelph Fiel...
Sunday, February 18
University of Guelph Last Chance Guelph University of Guelph Fiel...
Friday, February 23
OUA Championships Windsor University of Windsor Fie...
Saturday, February 24
OUA Championships Windsor University of Windsor Fie...
March
Thursday, March 8
USports Track and Field Championships Windsor University of Windsor Fie...
Friday, March 9
USports Track and Field Championships Windsor University of Windsor Fie...
Saturday, March 10
USports Track and Field Championships Windsor University of Windsor Fie...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results