View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Dubuque Track & Field Championships DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec Ce...
Frigid Bee Invitational DavenportSt. Ambrose-Wellness and ...
Friday, December 8, 2017
Cyclone Duals AmesIowa State
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Dutch Holiday Preview PellaCentral College - Kuyper ...
January
Friday, January 12
Hawkeye Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa Recreation Building
Panther Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsUNI Dome
Saturday, January 13
Dordt College Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Sioux CenterDordt Rec Center
Hawkeye Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa Recreation Building
Solomon W Butler Indoor Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec & ...
Friday, January 19
Larry Wieczorek Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa Recreation Building ...
Saturday, January 20
Chelsey M. Henkenius Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WaverlyWartburg College
Cornell College Indoor Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Mount VernonCornell College Multi-Spo...
Larry Wieczorek Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa Recreation Building ...
Thursday, January 25
Jack Jennett Indoor Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsNorthern Iowa - UNI Dome
Friday, January 26
Hilltop Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Mount VernonCornell College
Jack Jennett Indoor Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsNorthern Iowa - UNI Dome
Saturday, January 27
Dutch Athletics Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PellaCentral College - Kuyper ...
Iowa Black & Gold Premier (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa Recreation Building
February
Friday, February 2
Frank Sevigne Husker Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Bob Devaney Sp...
Saturday, February 3
DWU Alumni Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) MitchellDakota Wesleyan Indoor
Frank Sevigne Husker Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Bob Devaney Sp...
Grinnell Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GrinnellGrinnell College
Saturday, February 10
Darren Young Indoor Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GrinnellGrinnell Bear Athletic Ce...
Friday, February 16
NJCAA Region XI Indoor Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Storm LakeBuena Vista U - Lamberti ...
Spartan Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec Ce...
Saturday, February 17
NJCAA Region XI Indoor Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Storm LakeBuena Vista U - Lamberti ...
Wartburg Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WaverlyWartburg College - Field ...
Friday, February 23
IIAC Conference Indoor Championships PellaCentral College - Kuyper ...
Saturday, February 24
IIAC Conference Indoor Championships PellaCentral College - Kuyper ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results