View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
SVSU Holiday Open and Multis (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 2, 2017
SVSU Holiday Open and Multis (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, December 9, 2017
SVSU MITS SaginawSVSU Fieldhouse
Thursday, December 14, 2017
EMU MITS - 12/14 YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
MITS - EMU #1 (Club, UnA) YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
Thursday, December 21, 2017
EMU MITS - 12/21 YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
January
Saturday, January 6
MITS - Gazelle Sports Winter Classic (Club, UnA) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
SVSU MITS - 1/6/18 SaginawSVSU
WMU Ice Breaker (Club, Collegiate, UnA) KalamazooRead Fieldhouse
Friday, January 12
Jack Skoog Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AlmaAlma College
Saturday, January 13
Michigan Wolverine Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Ann ArborMichigan - Indoor Track C...
Sunday, January 14
MITS - EMU #4 (Club, UnA) YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
Friday, January 19
Grand Valley State Indoor Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleLaker Turf Building
SVSU "Doug Hansen" Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 20
Conference Crossover (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Margot V. Bie...
Michigan Simmons - Harvey Quad (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Ann ArborMichigan Indoor Track Cen...
MITS - SVSU #2 (Club, UnA) SaginawRyder Center
Northern Michigan Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) MarquetteNorthern Michigan Superio...
Friday, January 26
Aquinas MITS January 26 (MS, Club, UnA) Grand RapidsAlknis Athletic Center, C...
SVSU "Jet's Pizza" Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 27
SVSU "Jet's Pizza" Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Sunday, January 28
MITS - EMU #3 (Club, UnA) YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
February
Friday, February 2
Hillsdale "Wide-Track" Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Margot V. Bie...
Saturday, February 3
Hillsdale "Wide-Track" Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Margot V. Bie...
MITS - EMU #7 (Club, UnA) YpsilantiBowen Fieldhouse
SVSU - NU - TU Triangular (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU - Ryder Center Field...
Friday, February 9
GVSU Big Meet - Friday (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State - Lake...
Saturday, February 10
GVSU Big Meet - Saturday (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State - Lake...
MITS - SVSU #4 Distance Festival (Club, UnA) SaginawRyder Center - Saginaw Va...
Friday, February 16
GVSU Tune-Up (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State - Lake...
Michigan - Silverston Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Ann ArborMichigan Indoor Track Cen...
Saturday, February 17
Hillsdale "Tune-Up" (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HillsdaleHillsdale - Margot V. Bie...
MITS - GVSU #4 (HS, Club, UnA) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
Saturday, February 24
MITS Indoor State Championship (Club, UnA) SaginawSVSU Ryder Center
Sunday, February 25
Michigan Indoor Track Series State Finals University CenterSVSU
MITS Indoor State Championship (Club, UnA) SaginawSVSU Ryder Center
March
Saturday, March 24
Huron Relays (Large Schools) (HS, Club) YpsilantiBowen Field House, EMU

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results