View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
AAU Indoor Season Opener New York, NY168 St. New Balance Armor...
December 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Ithaca College vs SUNY Cortland (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaIthaca Athletics & Events...
Seahawk Shootout (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten Island Ocean Breeze Athletic Com...
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Armory Youth Holiday Classic Sponsored by NYRR (MS, Club, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Ocean Breeze Holiday Festival - Youth Division (MS, Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Armory Youth Holiday Classic - HS Division Staten Island, NYOcean Breeze
January
Wednesday, January 3
Armory Middle School Invitational 2 Presented by N... (MS, Club, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Friday, January 5
Wagner Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Saturday, January 6
Cornell Southern Tier Collegiate Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Ithaca Barton Hall
Sunday, January 7
AAU Mid Season Indoor Championship (HS, MS, Club, UnA) New York, NYNew Balance Track & Field...
Ocean Breeze Freedom Games (Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Wednesday, January 10
NYRR Millrose Trials - YOUTH (Club, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Friday, January 12
Mike Massone Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BronxFordham - Lombardi Center...
Spartan Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Saturday, January 13
Albany Great Dane Indoor Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
USATF LI Youth Indoor Championships (Club, UnA) BrentwoodSuffolk Community College
Yale Collegiate Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) New HavenCoxe Cage
Sunday, January 14
YMCA Youth Series Meet#1 (Club, UnA) BrooklynBrooklyn Armory
Friday, January 19
New Balance Games (HS, MS, Club, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Saturday, January 20
Cornell Upstate Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaCornell - Barton Hall
Ithaca College Quad Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaIthaca College Athetics &...
New Balance Games (HS, MS, Club, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Ocean Breeze Invitational - Youth Division (HS, Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Penn 8-Team Select (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Thursday, January 25
Dr. Sander Invitational / Columbia Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
Friday, January 26
Brockport Multi and Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BrockportBrockport - The SERC
Dr. Sander Invitational / Columbia Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
Saturday, January 27
Cornell Kane Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaCornell - Barton Hall
Dr Sander Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe Armory
Dr. Sander Invitational / Columbia Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
Ocean Breeze Invitational -HS Divisio Staten Island, NYOcean Breeze
Sunday, January 28
Dr Sander Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe Armory
Monday, January 29
Dr Sander Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe Armory
February
Thursday, February 1
Mets Indoor Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Friday, February 2
Mets Indoor Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
RIT February Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RochesterRIT Gordon Field House
Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University ParkPenn State - Ashenfelter ...
Saturday, February 3
2018 Northeast Youth Track & Field Clasic (Club, UnA) Houghton, New YorkHoughton College
Ithaca College Bomber Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaIthaca College Athetics &...
Mets Indoor Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
NYRR Millrose Games (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
Sykes & Sabock Challenge Cup (Club, Collegiate, UnA) University ParkPenn State - Ashenfelter ...
Sunday, February 4
Ithaca College Bomber Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaIthaca College Athetics &...
YMCA Youth Series Meet #2 (HS, Club, UnA) BrooklynBrooklyn Armory
Thursday, February 8
Brockport Thursday Night Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BrockportSUNY Brockport - SERC
Saturday, February 10
Colgate University Class of 1932 Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HamiltonColgate - Sanford Fieldho...
Highlander Invitational #2 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HoughtonKerr-Pegula Athletic Comp...
Sunday, February 11
Cornell Sunday Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaCornell - Barton Hall
St. Joseph's College Winter Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) MelvilleSt. Anthonys HS
YMCA Youth Series Meet #3 (HS, Club, UnA) BrooklynBrooklyn Armory
Friday, February 16
Ithaca College Tri Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaIthaca College Athetics &...
St. Lawrence Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) CantonSt. Lawrence - Newell Fie...
Saturday, February 17
2018 USATF Indoor Championships (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Convention Ce...
Cornell Deneault Memorial (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IthacaCornell - Barton Hall
Golden Eagle Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BrockportSUNY Brockport - SERC
Sunday, February 18
2018 USATF Indoor Championships (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Convention Ce...
Pre Nationals Invitational (Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze AC
Monday, February 19
Armory Youth Championships (Club, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Thursday, February 22
Miles Mania, Ocean Breeze (HS, Club) Staten IslandOcean Breeze
Friday, February 23
Armory College Last Chance (Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe Armory
Saturday, February 24
Ivy League Heptagonals Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HanoverDartmouth Leverone Field ...
Sunday, February 25
Ivy League Heptagonals Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HanoverDartmouth Leverone Field ...
USATF New York Youth Association Championship (Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze AC
March
Friday, March 9
New Balance Nationals Indoor (HS, Club, UnA) New YorkArmory Track & Field Cent...
USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Championship ages 8U-14 (Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Nationals 15-18/HS (HS, Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic
Saturday, March 10
New Balance Nationals Indoor (HS, Club, UnA) New YorkArmory Track & Field Cent...
USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Championship ages 8U-14 (Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Nationals 15-18/HS (HS, Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic
Sunday, March 11
New Balance Nationals Indoor (HS, Club, UnA) New YorkArmory Track & Field Cent...
USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Championship ages 8U-14 (Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
USATF Hershey Youth Indoor Nationals 15-18/HS (HS, Club, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results