View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Friday, January 5
LSU Purple Tiger (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Baton RougeLSU - Maddox Field House
Saturday, January 6
LSU HS Classic (HS) Baton RougeLSU
Friday, January 12
McNeese State College Indoor Meet #1 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lake CharlesMcNeese State Rec Sports ...
Saturday, January 13
McNeese State HS Indoor #1 (HS, Club, UnA) Lake CharlesMcNeese State University ...
Saturday, January 20
LSU HS Qualifier (HS, Club, UnA) Baton RougeLSU
Friday, January 26
McNeese State College Indoor Meet #2 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lake CharlesMcNeese State Rec Complex
Saturday, January 27
McNeese State HS Indoor #2 (HS, Club, UnA) Lake CharlesMcNeese State University ...
February
Friday, February 2
LSU Bayou Bengal (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Baton RougeLSU - Carl Maddox Fieldho...
Saturday, February 3
LSU HS Last Chance Qualifier (HS) Baton RougeLSU
Saturday, February 17
LHSAA D1 State Indoor Championship (HS) Baton RougeMoore Track & Maddox Fiel...
LHSAA D2 State Indoor Championship (HS) Baton RougeMoore Track & Maddox Fiel...
Saturday, February 24
Louisiana Youth Indoor Track and Field Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Baton RougeLSU
March
Thursday, March 1
Westbank Relays (HS) HarveyWest Jefferson HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results