View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Boston University Season Opener BostonBoston University - Track...
Smith Winter Classic NorthhamptonSmith College - Indoor Tr...
Springfield College Indoor Track & Field Meet #1 SpringfieldSpringfield College Field...
UMass Boston Winter Open BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Husky Indoor Invitational RoxburyReggie Lewis Center
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
MIT Alumni Meet CambridgeMIT - MIT Indoor Track
Thursday, December 14, 2017
MIT Alumni Meet CambridgeMIT - MIT Indoor Track
January
Sunday, January 7
Dartmouth Relays - College & Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) HanoverDartmouth - Leverone Fiel...
Saturday, January 13
Little Three Championships MiddletownWESLEYAN UNIVERSITY
Reggie Poyau Memorial Invitational (HS, Collegiate) WalthamBrandeis University
Tufts Indoor Invite #1 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) MedfordTufts Gantcher Fieldhouse
Thursday, January 18
Boston University Multi Team Meet BostonBoston University
Friday, January 19
Joe Donahue Games (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Roxbury CrossingReggie Lewis Track And At...
Saturday, January 20
Bowdoin Invitational #2 BrunswickBowdoin College
Lyons Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NortonWheaton College - Haas At...
Smith Pioneer Indoor Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NorthamptonSmith College Indoor Trac...
Sorlien Memorial Invitational KingstonUniversity of Rhode Islan...
Sunday, January 21
GBTC Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Cambridge Harvard University Gordon...
Friday, January 26
Boston University John Thomas Terrier Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track a...
Saturday, January 27
Boston University John Thomas Terrier Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track a...
Branwen Smith-King Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) MedfordTufts Gantcher Fieldhouse
February
Friday, February 2
Crimson Elite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AllstonHarvard University - Gord...
NEICAAA Indoor Track & Field Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Roxbury CrossingReggie Lewis Track & Athe...
Saturday, February 3
Bruce Lehane Scarlet and White Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track a...
NEICAAA Indoor Track & Field Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Roxbury CrossingReggie Lewis Track & Athe...
Friday, February 9
Boston University David Hemery Valentine Invitatio... (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track &...
Saturday, February 10
Boston University David Hemery Valentine Invitatio... (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track &...
Friday, February 16
Men's DIII NE Track & Field Championship MiddleburyMiddlebury Field House
Women's DIII NE Track & Field Championships SpringfieldSpringfield College
Saturday, February 17
Men's DIII NE Track & Field Championship MiddleburyMiddlebury Field House
NE 10 Indoor Track & Field Championships NorthamptonSmith College Indoor Trac...
Women's DIII NE Track & Field Championships SpringfieldSpringfield College
Sunday, February 18
NE 10 Indoor Track & Field Championships NorthamptonSmith College Indoor Trac...
USATF New England Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CambridgeGordon Indoor Track
Sunday, February 25
Boston University Last Chance Meet (Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University
March
Saturday, March 3
Tufts National Qualifying Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) MedfordTufts University - Gantch...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results