View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Jack O'Leary Lid Lifter Invitational MadisonDrew University
Leon Bailey Liberty Relays Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Demarest Invitational Toms RiverBennett Sports Complex
FDU Holiday Classic HackensackRothman Center
Zebra Indoor Shot Put Meet New BrunswickNew Brunswick HS
Sunday, December 17, 2017
FDU Holiday Classic HackensackRothman Center
Monday, December 18, 2017
Dick DeSchriver Invitational MadisonDrew University
New Jersey Spiked Shoe Club Holiday Festival New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
STCA Season Opener #1 Toms RiverBennett Sports Complex
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
SJTCA Winter Meet #1 Toms RiverBennett Sports Complex
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Bob James Invitational PrincetonPrinceton University
Monmouth Showcase #1 Long Branch, NJMonmouth University
Monmouth University Showcase #1 (HS, Club) West Long BranchOcean First Bank Center
STCA Season Opener #2 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Olympic Conference Relay Meet Toms RiverBennet Sports Complex
Friday, December 22, 2017
Egg Invitational Toms RiverToms River
Rebel Shot Put Series #1 HowellHowell HS
Tony Passarelli Invitational MadisonDrew University
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Merli Invitational Toms RiverBennett Sports Complex
Super Essex Conference Championships Staten IslandOcean Breeze
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christa Racine Invitational MadisonDrew University
SJTCA Winter Meet #2 Toms RiverBennett Sports Center
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Coach Glynn Holiday Invitational Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
NJCTC Relays New York168th St Armory
Somerset County Championships BethlehemLehigh University
Zebra Indoor Shot Put Meet #2 New BrunswickNew Brunswick HS
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Len Pietrewicz Invitational New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
SJTCA Winter Meet #3 Toms RiverBennett Sports Complex
January
Wednesday, January 3
Colonial Valley Conference Relays LawrencevilleLawrenceville School
Monmouth U Showcase Meet #2 West Long BranchMonmouth University
Ocean County Relays Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Thursday, January 4
Morris County JV Relays MadisonDrew University
Morris County Relays Championship MadisonDrew University
Friday, January 5
Tom Zaccone Invitational TeaneckRothman Center
Saturday, January 6
Garfield HS Shot Put / High Jump Invitational #2 GarfieldGarfield HS
GMC Relays Toms RiverToms River
Lawrenceville Meet LawrencevilleLawrenceville School
MCTCA Frosh-Soph Relays MadisonDrew University
Middlesex County Relays Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
SJTCA Winter Meet #5 Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Sunday, January 7
Monmouth County Relays Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Monday, January 8
NJIC Championships New YorkThe Armory
Tuesday, January 9
Cherokee Throw Down #1 MarltonCherokee HS
Cliff Back Invitational MadisonDrew University
Colts Neck & Friends Invitational Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
High Intensity Track Jumps Meets FairfieldHigh Intensity Track
Hudson County Relays Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Princeton Invitational Series #1 PrincetonJadwin Gym-Princeton
Rebel Shot Put Series #2 FarmingdaleHowell HS
Wednesday, January 10
FDU Field Festival #1 HackensackRothman Center
Monmouth U Showcase Meet #3 West Long BranchMonmouth University
Ocean County Championship Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Ridgewood Winter Games SuffernRockland Community Colleg...
Thursday, January 11
SJTCA Winter Meet #7 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Wayne Valentine Invitational MadisonDrew University
Friday, January 12
Monmouth County Championships Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Sport...
Olympic & Tri County Meet Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Saturday, January 13
Edwin Lavino Relays Lawrence TownshipLawrenceville School
Greater Middlesex Conf. Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Union County Relay Championships Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Monday, January 15
Garfield Shot Put/High Jump Invitational #3 GarfieldGarfield HS
Mid-Winter Classic Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Morris County Frosh-Soph Champs MadisonDrew University
N.J. Big North-Liberty-Freedom-United Meet Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
SJTCA Winter Meet #6 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Tuesday, January 16
Jersey City Championships Jersey CityJersey City Armory
SJTCA Winter Meet #8 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Wednesday, January 17
Big North-American,National,Independence,Patriot L... Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
FDU Field Festival #2 HackensackRothman Center - FDU
Thursday, January 18
NJSIAA Relays NonPublic A & Girls Group 4 Toms RiverTomsRiver
Friday, January 19
Group IV (Boys) and Non-Public B (Boys/Girls) Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Saturday, January 20
NJSIAA Relays Group 1 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Relays Group 2 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Sunday, January 21
NJSIAA Relays Group 3 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Monday, January 22
ECADA Championships Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Hunterdon Central Pole Vault/ Shot Put Invitationa... FlemingtonHunterdon Central HS
Paul Schwartz Invitational HackensackFDU-Rothman Center
SJTCA Winter Meet #4 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Tuesday, January 23
Rebel Shot Put Series #3 FarmingdaleHowell HS
Toms River Frosh Novice Meet - Boys Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Wednesday, January 24
Bergen County Relays New York CityNew Balance Track & Field...
Morris County Championships Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
Princeton Invitational Series #2 PrincetonPrinceton University
SJTCA Winter Meet #9 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Thursday, January 25
TR Frosh Novice Meet - Girls Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Friday, January 26
Bill Reid Memorial Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Shore Conference Toms RiverBennett Indoor Complex
Saturday, January 27
NJCTC Frosh Soph Championship Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
SJTCA Winter Meet #10 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Union County Individual Championship Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Sunday, January 28
Mercer County Championships Lawrence TownshipLawrenceville School
Skyland Conference Championships BethlehemLehigh University
Monday, January 29
Ed Church Invitational HackensackRothman Center - FDU
Passaic County Championships Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
SJTCA Winter Meet #11 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Tuesday, January 30
Cherokee Throw Down #2 MarltonCherokee HS
Wednesday, January 31
Monmouth County JV/Novice Meet Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Monmouth Showcase #4 HolmdelOcean First Bank Center
February
Thursday, February 1
Ed Grant Last Chance Meet Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Princeton Invitational Series #3 PrincetonPrinceton University
Friday, February 2
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - North 2 Gr. 2&3 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Saturday, February 3
NJISAA Indoor Championships Lawrence TownshipLawrenceville School
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - Central Gr. 2&3 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - North 1 Gr. 2&3 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Sunday, February 4
NJCTC Wayne Letwink Memorial Winter Championships Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - South Gr. 2&3 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Monday, February 5
Morris County Coaches Invitational Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
SJTCA Winter Meet #12 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Tuesday, February 6
Big North Independence League Meet New YorkNew Balance Track & Field...
Cherokee Throw Down #3 MarltonCherokee HS
Lou Molino Invitational HackensackRothman Center - FDU
Rebel Shot Put Series #4 FarmingdaleHowell HS
Wednesday, February 7
STCA Last Chance Meet Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Friday, February 9
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - North 2 Gr. 1&4 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Saturday, February 10
Lawrenceville F.A.T. Meet Lawrence TownshipLawrenceville School
MAPL JV Invitational HightstownPeddie School
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - Central Gr. 1&4 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - North 1 Gr. 1&4 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Sunday, February 11
NJSIAA Sectional Championships - South Gr. 1&4 Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Wednesday, February 14
Bergen County Championships New YorkNew Balance Track and Fie...
Monmouth University Showcase Meet #5 West Long BranchMonmouth University
Friday, February 16
NJSIAA Group 1 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Group 2 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Complex
NJSIAA Group 3 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Group 4 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Saturday, February 17
MAPL Indoor Track Championships Lawrence TownshipLawrenceville School
NJSIAA Group 1 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Group 2 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Complex
NJSIAA Group 3 Championships Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
NJSIAA Group Non-Public A Toms RiverBennett Center
NJSIAA Group Non-Public B Toms RiverBennett Indoor Athletic C...
Saturday, February 24
NJSIAA Meet of Champions Toms RiverBennett Center
Sunday, February 25
NJSIAA Meet of Champions Toms RiverBennett Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results