View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
VaultWorX Meet #1 Camp HillVaultWorX Indoor Facility
Friday, December 8, 2017
Maroon and Gold Invitational Kutztown Kutztown University
Mercersburg Academy All Comer MercersburgMercersburg Academy
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Franklin & Marshall College Invitational #1 LancasterFranklin & Marshall Colle...
URSINUS HS Opener Collegeville,Pa.Urnsinus University
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Winter Freeze Outdoor Invitational DowningtownDowningtown West HS
Friday, December 15, 2017
DVGTCA Meet #1 BethlehemLehigh University-Philip ...
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Dickinson College HS Holiday Invitational CARLISLE PADICKINSON COLLEGE
TFCAofGP Meet #1 BethlehemLehigh University
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition GreensburgHempfield HS
Friday, December 22, 2017
DVGTCA Meet #2 BethlehemLehigh University
Saturday, December 23, 2017
TFCAofGP Meet #2 BethlehemLehigh University
Ursinus HS Open CollegevilleUrsinus College
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Robert J. Burdette Indoor Classic BethlehemLehigh University
Saturday, December 30, 2017
TFCAofGP Meet #3 BethlehemPhillip Rauch Center - Le...
January
Wednesday, January 3
Briarwood Running Camp Holiday Invitational HaverfordHaverford College
Friday, January 5
DVGTCA Meet #3 HaverfordHaverford College
East Stroudsburg Warrior Classic East StroudsburgEast Stroudsburg Universi...
Saturday, January 6
Dickinson College Hs Invite #2 CarlisleDickinson college
Kevin Dare Invitational State CollegePenn State University
Susquehanna Coaches Invitational SelinsgroveSUSQUEHANNA UNIVERSITY
TFCAofGP Meet #4 HaverfordHaverford College
Wednesday, January 10
Girls DELCO Championships HaverfordGary Lutnick Tennis & Tra...
Hill Prep Invitational CollegevilleUrsinus College
Shirk Invitational (Meet #1) ReadingAlbright College
Friday, January 12
DVGTCA Meet #4 BethlehemLehigh University
PCL Regular Season Meet HaverfordHaverford College
VaultWorX Meet #2 (HS, UnA) Camp HillVaultWorX Indoor Facility
Saturday, January 13
Golden Bear Invitational KutztownKutztown University of Pe...
LVC Dutchmen HS Invitational AnnvilleLebanon Valley College
Penn State Nittany Lion Indoor Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) State CollegePenn State - Ashenfelter ...
TFCAofGP Meet #5 HaverfordGary Lutnick Tennis & Tra...
Sunday, January 14
Bears HS Invitational CollegevilleUnsinus College
Wednesday, January 17
Glen Mills Invitational Glen MillsGlen Mills Schools
Thursday, January 18
State College HS Invitational #1 State CollegePenn State University
Friday, January 19
CSU Run At The Rec #1 (HS, MS) Clarks SummitClarks Summit University
DVGTCA Meet #5 BethlehemPhillip Rauch Center - Le...
Mercersburg Home Meet #1 MercersburgHale Field House, Mercers...
Shot Put Invitational Fort WashingtonGermantown Academy
Saturday, January 20
Douglas W. Wesner Memorial Invitational KutztownKutztown University of Pe...
TFCAofGP Meet #6 Glen MillsGlen Mills Schools
TSTCA Meet #3 EdinboroEdinboro University
Tuesday, January 23
Hempfield SP/PV/WT Competition GreensburgHempfield Area HS
Wednesday, January 24
Bux-Mont Indoor Championships CollegevilleUrsinus College
Thursday, January 25
TSTCA Pole Vault Meet ButlerButler HS
Friday, January 26
DVGTCA Meet #6 BethlehemLehigh University
TSTCA Meet #2 EdinboroEdinboro University
Saturday, January 27
Franklin & Marshall College HS Invitational #2 (HS, UnA) LancasterFranklin & Marshall Colle...
PAISAA Invitational MercersburgMercersburg Academy Hale ...
TFCAofGP Meet #7 Glen MillsGlen Mills Schools
Sunday, January 28
Susquehanna HS Classic SelinsgroveSusquehanna University
Wednesday, January 31
7th Shot Put Night in the Valley CollegevillePerkiomen Valley HS
DELCO Championship-Boys Glen MillsGlen Mills Schools
February
Friday, February 2
CSU Run At The Rec #2 (HS, MS) Clarks SummitClarks Summit University
DVGTCA Meet #7 BethlehemLehigh University
Wyomissing Area Team Challenge KutztownKutztown University of Pe...
Saturday, February 3
TFCAofGP Meet #8 BethlehemLehigh University
Thursday, February 8
State College HS Invitational #2 (HS, UnA) University ParkMultisport Indoor Facilit...
Friday, February 9
TFCAofGP Last Chance Meet New BethlehemPhillip Rauch Center - Le...
Saturday, February 10
PTFCA Indoor Track Carnival BethlehemPhillip Rauch Center - Le...
Tri State Prep Invitational MercersburgHale Field House
TSTCA Meet #4 New BethlehemPhillip Rauch Center - Le...
Sunday, February 11
Philadelphia Catholic League Indoor Championships BethlehemLehigh University
Tuesday, February 13
Germantown Shot Put Invitational Fort WashingtonGermantown Academy
Hempfield SP/PV/WT Competition GreensburgHempfield HS
Wednesday, February 14
Valentine's Invitational (HS, MS) West ChesterHenderson HS
Thursday, February 15
State College HS Invitational #3 (HS, UnA) University ParkPenn State Indoor Track
Friday, February 16
DVGTCA Meet of Champions BethlehemPhillip Rauch Center - Le...
Saturday, February 17
TFCAofGP Meet of Champions BethlehemLehigh University
TSTCA Indoor Championship EdinboroEdinboro University
VaultWorX Last Chance Qualifier Camp HillVaultWorX Indoor Facility
Sunday, February 25
PTFCA Indoor State Championships State CollegeMultisport Indoor Facilit...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results