View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
BSC Panther Ice Breaker (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Metro CrossPle...
December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Magic City Invitational (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, December 7, 2018
Holiday Invitational (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Holiday Invitational (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Indoor JV Meet #1 (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
January
Friday, January 4
Icebreaker Indoor Invitational (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 5
Icebreaker Indoor Invitational (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Tuesday, January 8
Indoor JV Meet #2 (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Thursday, January 10
Middle School Meet #2 (MS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Friday, January 11
UAB Blazer Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Tuesday, January 15
Indoor JV Meet #3 (HS) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Thursday, January 17
Samford Multi (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Friday, January 18
Samford Multi (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Indoor Track Classic (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, January 25
Last Chance Invitational (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 26
Last Chance Invitational (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Sunday, January 27
KMS Invite 2019 (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
February
Friday, February 1
AHSAA Indoor State Track & Field Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, February 2
AHSAA Indoor State Track & Field Championships (HS) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Sunday, February 3
University of South Alabama Jaguar Invitational (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Friday, February 8
Samford Bulldog Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Monday, February 18
Sun Belt Conference Championships (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Tuesday, February 19
Sun Belt Conference Championships (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Friday, February 22
SEC Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) FayettevilleArkansas - Randal Tyson I...
Saturday, February 23
SEC Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) FayettevilleArkansas - Randal Tyson I...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results