View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Magic City Invitational (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, December 7, 2018
Holiday Invitational BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Holiday Invitational BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Indoor JV Meet #1 BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
January
Friday, January 4
Icebreaker Indoor Invitational BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 5
Icebreaker Indoor Invitational BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Tuesday, January 8
Indoor JV Meet #2 BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Tuesday, January 15
Indoor JV Meet #3 BirminghamBirmingham CrossPlex
Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King Indoor Track Classic BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, January 25
Last Chance Invitational (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, January 26
Last Chance Invitational (HS, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
February
Friday, February 1
AHSAA Indoor State Track & Field Championships BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Saturday, February 2
AHSAA Indoor State Track & Field Championships BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results