View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Wichita State Shocker Multi (Collegiate, UnA) WichitaWichita State - Heskett C...
December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Wichita State Shocker Multi (Collegiate, UnA) WichitaWichita State - Heskett C...
January
Friday, January 11
Arkansas Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) FayettevilleArkansas - Randal Tyson I...
Saturday, January 12
Missouri Valley Border War Championship (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) PittsburgPittsburg State Universit...
Friday, January 18
KSU-KU-WSU Triangular (Collegiate) LawrenceUniversity of Kansas
Saturday, January 19
Northwest Open (Collegiate) MaryvilleHughes Fieldhouse
Wichita State Shocker Prelude (Collegiate) WichitaWichita State-Heskett Cen...
Friday, January 25
Kansas Jayhawk Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) LawrenceKansas - Anschutz Field H...
Saturday, January 26
Kansas Jayhawk Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) LawrenceKansas - Anschutz Field H...
Pittsburg State Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) SpringfieldPittsburg State - Robert ...
February
Friday, February 1
MSSU Lion Open & Multi (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern
Saturday, February 2
Doane Fred Beile Track & Field Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) CreteDoane - Fuhrer Field Hous...
MSSU Lion Open & Multi (Collegiate) JoplinMissouri Southern
Friday, February 8
Pittsburg State Gorilla Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) PittsburgPittsburg State - Robert ...
Saturday, February 9
Pittsburg State Gorilla Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) PittsburgPittsburg State - Robert ...
Scottie Classic (Collegiate) HighlandHighland Community Colleg...
Saturday, February 16
NJCAA Region VI (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State Universit...
Steve Miller Open (Collegiate) ManhattanKansas State University
Sunday, February 17
Yes-Athletics Indoor Distance Challenge (HS) PittsburgPittsburg State Universit...
March
Friday, March 1
NJCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State - Robert ...
Saturday, March 2
NJCAA Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State - Robert ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results