View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
U-Maine vs U-New Hampshire (Collegiate) OronoUniversity of Maine
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Dartmouth Season Opener (Collegiate) HanoverDartmouth College
Saturday, December 15, 2018
NH WTL Meet at Dartmouth (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House
UNH Winter Track League # 1-Afternoon (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League # 1-Morning (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL at Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
WTL at Plymouth (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
NH Track League Meet (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Windham @ Pinkerton JV Meet (HS) DerryPinkerton Academy
Saturday, December 22, 2018
NH WTL #2 at Dartmouth (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House Dart...
Sunday, December 23, 2018
UNH Winter Track League at Plymouth State (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
Friday, December 28, 2018
NH WTL #3 at Dartmouth College (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House at D...
Saturday, December 29, 2018
UNH Winter Track League # 3 (Afternoon) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League # 3 (Morning) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League at Plymouth State (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
January
Sunday, January 6
UNH Winter Track League # 4 (Evening) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
NH Winter Track League at USM (HS) GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
UNH Winter Track League # 4 ( Morning) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League # 4 (Afternoon) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Saturday, January 12
UNH Winter Track League # 5 (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League # 5 @ Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Sunday, January 13
WTL at Plymouth (HS) GorhamUniversity of Southern Ma...
Thursday, January 17
Nashua South Last Chance Throwers Meet (HS) NashuaNashua South HS
Friday, January 18
Columbia-Dartmouth-Yale Meet (Collegiate) New YorkThe Armory
Saturday, January 19
New Hampshire vs. Holy Cross (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Wednesday, January 23
Milford HS Dome Meet (HS) MilfordMilford HS
Pinkerton Academy Field Event Meet (HS) DerryPinkerton Academy
Saturday, January 26
New Hampshire-Maine-Vermont-Dartmouth Meet (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL at Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Sunday, January 27
UNH Winter Track League # 7 (Afternoon) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League # 7 (Morning) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
UNH Winter Track League #7 (Evening) (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
February
Saturday, February 2
Panther Invitational (Collegiate) PlymouthPlymouth State
Sunday, February 3
NHIAA Division I State Championship (HS) HanoverDartmouth College
NHIAA Division II State Championship (HS) HanoverDartmouth College
Wednesday, February 13
Andover/Exeter Dual (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results