View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Ursinus Invitational CollegevilleUrsinus College
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Winter Freeze Invitational DowningtownDowningtown West HS
Friday, December 14, 2018
DVGTCA Meet #1 BethlehemLehigh University
Mercersburg Season Opener (HS, Club, UnA) MercersburgMercersburg Academy
Saturday, December 15, 2018
VaultWorX Meet #1 Camp HillVaultWorX Indoor Facility
TFCAofGP Meet #1 New BethlehemLehigh University
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Father Judge Indoor Shot Put Meet Series Meet 1 PhiladelphiaFather Judge HS
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition Greensburg Hempfield HS
Friday, December 21, 2018
DVGTCA Meet #2 New BethlehemLehigh University
December Break Shot Put Invite PhiladelphiaGermantown Academy
DVGTCA Meet #2 BethlehemRauch Center - Lehigh Uni...
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Franklin & Marshall HS Invitational #1 Lancaster, Pa.Alumni Sports & Fitness C...
Ursinus College Holiday HS Open Collegeville Ursinus College
Dickinson College HS Invitational CarlisleKline Indoor Center
TFCAofGP Meet #2 BethlehemRauch Fieldhouse
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Robert J Burdette Indoor Classic BethlehemLehigh University
Saturday, December 29, 2018
TFCAofGP Meet #3 BethlehemRauch Fieldhouse
January
Wednesday, January 2
Briarwood Running Camp Holiday Invite HaverfordHaverford College
Friday, January 4
DVGTCA Meet #3 HaverfordHaverford University
Saturday, January 5
Kevin Dare HS Invitational State CollegePenn State University Ind...
Susquehanna Coaches Invitational SelinsgroveSusquehanna University
TFCAofGP Meet #4 BethlehemRauch Field House
TSTCA Meet #1 EdinboroEdinboro University
Sunday, January 6
Collegeville HS Open CollegevilleUrsinus College
Wednesday, January 9
Father Judge Shot Put Series Meet #2 PhiladelphiaFather Judge HS
Hill Prep Invitational CollegevilleUrsinus College
Henderson Indoor Invitational HaverfordHaverford College
Thursday, January 10
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition GreensburgHempfield HS
Shirk Invitational ReadingAlbright College
Friday, January 11
DVGTCA Meet #4 BethlehemRauch Fieldhouse
PCL Regular Season Meet HaverfordHaverford College
Saturday, January 12
Kutztown Golden Bear HS Invite KutztownKutztown University
LVC Dutchman HS Invite AnnvilleLebanon Valley College
Susquehanna River Hawk Invitational SelinsgroveSusquehanna University
TSTCA Meet #2 EdinboroEdinboro
UAGTCA Indoor Meet # 1 (HS, Club) ChesterWidener University
Sunday, January 13
Bears Invitational CollegevilleUrsinus College
TFCAofGP Meet #5 BethlehemRauch Field House
Tuesday, January 15
Germantown Academy Shot Put Invitational #1 PhiladelphiaGermantown Academy
Girls DELCO Championship HaverfordHaverford College
Shirk Invitational #2 ReadingAlbright College
Friday, January 18
CSU Run At The Rec #1 Clarks SummitClarks Summit University
DVGTCA Meet #5 BethlehemRauch Center - Lehigh Uni...
Mercersburg Invitational (HS, UnA) MercersburgMercersburg Academy-Hale ...
Saturday, January 19
Peddie Winter Invitational HightstownPeddie School
Wednesday, January 23
Bux-Mont Indoor Championships CollegevilleUrsinus College
Friday, January 25
DVGTCA Meet #6 BethlehemRauch Fieldhouse - Lehigh...
Ocean Breeze Invitational Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
TSTCA Meet #4 EdinboroMike Zafirovski Sports an...
Saturday, January 26
Franklin and Marshall HS Invitational #2 LancasterFranklin & Marshall Colle...
Ocean Breeze Invitational Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
PAISAA Indoor Track & Field State Meet MercersburgHale Field House
TFCAofGP Meet #7 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Sunday, January 27
Susquehanna University HS Indoor Classic Selinsgrove Susquehanna University
Wednesday, January 30
Archbishop Ryan Sprint & Field Invitational PhiladelphiaArchbishop Ryan HS
Boys DELCO Championship Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Father Judge Shot Put Series Championship PhiladelphiaFather Judge HS
February
Friday, February 1
Wyomissing Team Challenge KutztownKutztown University
Saturday, February 2
TFCAofGP Meet #8 BethlehemRauch Field House
Thursday, February 7
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition #3 GreensburgHempfield HS
Shot Put Night in the Valley CollegevillePerkiomen Valley HS
State College HS Invitational #2 State CollegePenn State Horace Ashenfe...
Friday, February 8
TFCAofGP Last Chance BethlehemRauch Field House
Tri State Prep Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) MercersburgHale Field House
Saturday, February 9
NYRR Millrose Games (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe New Balance Track & F...
PTFCA Indoor Carnival BethlehemLehigh University
TSTCA Meet # 5 BethlehemMike Zafirovski Sports an...
Sunday, February 10
PCL Championships New BethlehemLehigh University
Thursday, February 14
Germantown Academy Last Shot Invitational PhiladelphiaGermantown Academy
State College HS Invitational #3 State CollegeHorace Ashenfelter III Mu...
Valentine's Invitational West ChesterWest Chester Henderson HS
Friday, February 15
DVGTCA Meet of Champions BethlehemRauch Fieldhouse - Lehigh...
Saturday, February 16
TFCAofGP Meet of Champions BethlehemRauch Field House
TSTCA Indoor Championships BethlehemMike Zafirovski Sports an...
VaultWorX Meet - Last Chance Qualifier Camp HillVaultWorX Indoor Facility
Sunday, February 24
PTFCA Indoor State Championships State CollegeHorace Ashenfelter III In...
April
Tuesday, April 16
Redbank Valley vs. Cranberry New BethlehemRedbank Valley HS
May
Saturday, May 4
Lower Merion Invitational ArdmoreLower Merion HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results