View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Time Trial New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Hillhouse Developmental Meet (HS, Club) New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
NCCC Development Meet HartfordHartford Public HS
Thursday, December 19, 2019
SCC Girls Developmental #1 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, December 20, 2019
Hillhouse Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, December 21, 2019
35th Annual Reindeer Relays WiltonWilton HS
3rd Relay Rust Buster Invitational New Haven Moore Field House, Southe...
ECC Developmental #1 Session #1 New London, CTUS Coast Guard Academy
ECC Developmental #1 Session #2 New Londo0nUS Coast Guard Academy
Hillhouse Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
HP Opener HartfordHartford Public HS
Monday, December 23, 2019
SCC Boys Developmental #1 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, December 27, 2019
Jack Long Invitational New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, December 28, 2019
ECC Developmental #2 12-28-2019 New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
Hillhouse Holiday Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, December 30, 2019
4th Wilton Wright Invitational New HavenMoore Field House- Southe...
January
Thursday, January 2
Shoreline Conference Meet #1 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wintergreen Invitational New HavenMoore Field House- Southe...
Saturday, January 4
ECC Developmental #3 Session #1 New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
ECC Developmental #3 Session #2 New LondonUS Coast Guard Academy
Elm City Coaches Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #1S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #1W WiltonWilton HS
SWC Development #1 MiddletownFreeman Athletic Center, ...
Monday, January 6
SCC Girls Developmental #2 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, January 7
4th James Barber Invitational New HavenMoore Field House- Southe...
SCC Girls Developmental Meet #2 New HavenHillhouse- Floyd Little A...
Wednesday, January 8
McReavy Invitational MiddletownFreeman Athletic Center, ...
Thursday, January 9
SCC Novice Developmental New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wesleyan TF Development Meet 2 MiddletownBacon Field House at Wesl...
Friday, January 10
38th YALE INTERSCHOLASTIC TRACK CLASSIC New HavenCox Cage, Yale University
Saturday, January 11
38th YALE INTERSCHOLASTIC TRACK CLASSIC New HavenCox Cage, Yale University
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #2S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #2W WiltonWilton HS
Northeast Challenge New HavenMoore Field House- Southe...
Shoreline Coaches Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, January 13
Old Saybrook Qualifier New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, January 14
Bethel Invite BethelBethel HS
SCC Boys Developmental Meet #2 New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, January 15
Glastonbury Developmental Meet GlastonburyGlastonbury HS
Hartford City Championship HartfordHartford Public HS
Snowflake Invitational MiddletownWesleyan University
Thursday, January 16
Wesleyan TF Development Meet 3 MiddletownBacon Field House at Wesl...
Friday, January 17
CT HS Pentathlon BethelBethel HS
Saturday, January 18
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #3S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #3W WiltonWilton HS
SCC Coaches Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, January 20
NCCC Pole Vault Qualifier West SuffieldSuffield HS
New Haven Freshmen - Sophomore Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Development #2 MiddletownFreeman Athletic Center, ...
Wednesday, January 22
SCC Novice Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, January 24
ECC Mini Field Meet East LymeEast Lyme HS
HK HS Invite New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, January 25
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #4S WestportStaples HS
FCIAC Qualifying Meet #4W WiltonWilton HS
Hillhouse Track Classic New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Hillhouse Track Classic Mixed Relay New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
HP Qualifier HartfordHartford Public HS
Monday, January 27
CTC Indoor T&F Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Tuesday, January 28
SCC West Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Wednesday, January 29
SCC East Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, January 30
Glastonbury Developmental #4 GlastonburyGlastonbury High
February
Saturday, February 1
CCC Indoor Track & Field Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
ECC Indoor Track & Field Division 1 Championships New LondonRoland Hall, USCG Academy
ECC Indoor Track & Field Division 2 Championships New LondonRoland Hall, USCG Academy
FCIAC Eastern Division Championships WiltonWilton HS
FCIAC Western Division Championships WestportStaples HS
NCCC Indoor Track Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Sunday, February 2
CRAL Indoor T&F Championships HartfordHartford Public HS
Monday, February 3
Bethel Last Chance Invite BethelBethel HS
Naugatuck Valley League Indoor TF Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Thursday, February 6
FCIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, February 7
SCC Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 8
FCIAC JV & Last Chance Qualifier WestportStaples HS
Mini Field Meet #2 East LymeEast Lyme HS
NCCC Last Chance Qualifier HartfordHartford Public HS
Shoreline Conference Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
SWC Indoor Track & Field Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Monday, February 10
Capital Prep Last Chance Meet (Hartford Public Sch... New Haven Hillhouse HS
Thursday, February 13
CIAC Combined Class LL Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Friday, February 14
CIAC Combined Class S Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 15
CIAC Combined Class L Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
CIAC Combined Class M Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Saturday, February 22
CIAC Combined State Open Championships New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...
Sunday, February 23
CT Weight Throw Clinic & Weight Throw Championship New HavenFloyd Little Athletic Cen...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results