View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
BVU Early Bird (Collegiate) Storm LakeBuena Vista University
Pioneer Indoor Preview Meet (Collegiate) GrinnellGrinnell College
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Dubuque Championships (Collegiate) DubuqueDubuque University
Frigid Bee Invite (Collegiate) DavenportSt. Ambrose Figid Bee Inv...
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Frigid Bee Invite (Collegiate) DavenportSt. Ambrose Figid Bee Inv...
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Dutch Holiday Preview (Collegiate) PellaCentral College
Jimmy Grant Invitational (Collegiate) Iowa CityUniversity of Iowa
January
Saturday, January 11
Hawkeye Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityRecreation Building
Friday, January 17
Iowa Larry Wieczorek Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
Saturday, January 18
Dubuque Sol Butler Classic (Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueDubuque - Chlapaty Rec Ce...
Iowa Larry Wieczorek Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityIowa - Recreation Buildin...
Thursday, January 23
Jack Jennett Open (Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsUNI Dome
Friday, January 24
Jack Jennett Open (Collegiate, UnA) Cedar FallsUNI Dome
Saturday, January 25
Cyclone Open (Collegiate, UnA) AmesLeid Recreation Center
Luther Alumni Meet (Collegiate, UnA) Clear LakeLuther College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results