View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Fastrack Metro Season Opener Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
Nazareth Alumni Opener East RochesterNazareth College
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Brockport Season Opener BrockportSUNY Brockport
Crowell Open West PointUnited States Military Ac...
Greg Page Relays IthacaCornell University
TCNJ Indoor Open New YorkThe Armory
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Bill Ward Invitational HuntingtonSt. Anthony's HS
Knight Classic TeaneckFDU-Rothman Center
Friday, December 13, 2019
Houghton Holiday Classic HoughtonHoughton College
Pioneer Winter Classic UticaColgate University
Seahawk Shootout Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Pioneer Winter Classic UticaColgate University
Sunday, December 29, 2019
USATF Niagara Association Indoor Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) RochesterRochester Institute of Te...
January
Friday, January 3
Wagner Invitational Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
Friday, January 10
Army Open West PointUnited States Military Ac...
Robert Elkin Invitational BronxFordham University
St. Thomas Aquinas Spartan Invitational Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
Saturday, January 11
Great Dane Classic New YorkThe Armory
Southern Tier Collegiate Open IthacaCornell University
Friday, January 17
NYC Gotham Cup Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
Ramapo College Indoor Opener New YorkThe Armory
Saturday, January 18
Ithaca College Tri-Meet IthacaIthaca College
Penn 8 Team Select (Collegiate, UnA) Staten IslandOcean Breeze Athletic Com...
RIT Tiger Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) RochesterRIT - Gordon Field House
St. Lawrence Saints Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) CantonSt. Lawrence - Newell Fie...
Utica College Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) UticaUtica - Hutton College Sp...
Sunday, January 19
Towson Tiger Invitational New YorkThe Armory
Friday, January 24
Dr Sander Invitational Columbia Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe Armory
Highlander Invitational HoughtonHoughton College
Saturday, January 25
Brockport Golden Eagle Indoor Invite (Collegiate, UnA) BrockportBrockport - the SERC
Cornell Upstate Challenge IthacaCornell University
Dr Sander Invitational Columbia Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkThe Armory
Middlebury Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) MiddleburyMiddlebury - Virtue Field...
Nazareth Conference Challenge Cup RochesterNazareth College
Thursday, January 30
Mets Indoor Championship Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
Friday, January 31
Mets Indoor Championship Staten IslandOcean Breeze Track and Fi...
RIT Early February Invitational RochesterRIT
February
Saturday, February 1
Ithaca College Bomber Invitational IthacaIthaca College
Pioneer Open UticaUtica College
Robert Kane Invitational IthacaCornell University
Saturday, February 8
Golden Eagle Multi & Invitational BrockportCollege at Brockport
NYRR Millrose Games (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New YorkNew Balance Track & Field...
Friday, February 14
BU David Hemery Valentine Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track &...
Saturday, February 15
BU David Hemery Valentine Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BostonBoston University Track &...
Colgate University Class of 1932 Invitational HamiltonColgate University
Sunday, February 16
Cornell Sunday Invitational IthacaCornell University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results