View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Jingle Bells Indoor Open (Collegiate, UnA) LexingtonKentucky - Nutter Field H...
Marshall Opener (Collegiate) HuntingtonMarshall University
January
Friday, January 10
Kentucky Jim Green Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LexingtonKentucky - Nutter Field H...
Saturday, January 11
Kentucky Jim Green Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LexingtonKentucky - Nutter Field H...
Marshall Womens Classic (Collegiate) HuntingtonMarshall University
Friday, January 24
Friday Night Spikes Invitational (Collegiate) Terre HauteRose-Hulman University
Rod McCravy Memorial (Collegiate) LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky
Saturday, January 25
Rod McCravy Memorial (Collegiate) LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky
February
Saturday, February 1
INDIANAPOLIS GREYHOUND INVITATIONAL (Collegiate) IndianapolisINDIANAPOLIS GREYHOUND IN...
U of Ky Wildcat HS Classic (HS, Club, UnA) LexingtonNutter Fieldhouse
Friday, February 14
Indiana Hoosier Hills Indoor Meet (Collegiate, UnA) BloomingtonIndiana - Gladstein Field...
Saturday, February 15
Mason County Indoor #2 (HS) MaysvilleMason County Schools Indo...
Friday, February 21
Mid-South Conference Indoor Championship (Collegiate) DefianceDefiance - George M. Smar...
Saturday, February 22
Mid-South Conference Indoor Championship (Collegiate) DefianceDefiance - George M. Smar...
Saturday, February 29
Marshall University HS Invitational (HS, Club) HuntingtonChris Cline Indoor Athlet...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results