View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Doane Happy Holidays Combined Events CreteDoane College
Friday, December 6, 2019
Doane Happy Holidays Combined Events CreteDoane College
Thursday, December 12, 2019
UNK Pre-Holiday Classic KearneyUniversity of Nebraska at...
Friday, December 13, 2019
Bulldog Early Bird SewardConcordia College
January
Saturday, January 11
Ward Haylett Invitational CreteWars Haylett Invite
Friday, January 24
Prarie Wolf Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Bob Devaney Sp...
Saturday, January 25
Polar Dog Invitational SewardConcordia College
Thursday, January 30
Concordia Classic SewardConcordia University
Friday, January 31
Charlie Foster Classic KearneyUniversity of Nebraska - ...
Concordia Classic SewardConcordia University
February
Saturday, February 1
Nebraska Adidas Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) LincolnNebraska - Bob Devaney Sp...
Friday, February 7
Doane Fred Beile Indoor Classic (Collegiate, UnA) CreteDoane - Fred Beile Arena

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results