View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Maine vs New Hampshire (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Plymouth State Winter Classic (Collegiate) PlymouthPlymouth State
Saturday, December 14, 2019
NH Winter Track League at Plymouth State (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
WTL Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL at Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
WTL Morning Meet (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Sunday, December 15, 2019
NH WTL #1 at Dartmouth (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House, Dar...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Windham @ Pinkerton (HS) DerryPinkerton Academy
WTL at Phillips Exeter #2 (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Saturday, December 21, 2019
WTL Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL at Plymouth State (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
WTL Morning at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Sunday, December 22, 2019
NH WTL #2 at Dartmouth (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House
Friday, December 27, 2019
NH WTL at Dartmouth #3 (HS) Hanover, NHLeverone Field House
Saturday, December 28, 2019
WTL at Plymouth (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
WTL Morning @ UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL- Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
January
Saturday, January 4
WTL Afternoon at Plymouth (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
WTL Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL Morning at Plymouth (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
WTL Morning at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Friday, January 10
Dartmouth Relays (HS, Collegiate) HanoverLeverone Field House
Saturday, January 11
Dartmouth Relays (HS) (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House
WTL at Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Sunday, January 12
Dartmouth Relays (HS) (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House
WTL Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL at Plymouth (HS) PlymouthPlymouth State
WTL Morning at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Tuesday, January 14
Nashua South Throwers Meet (HS) NashuaNashua South HS
Friday, January 17
Dartmouth vs Columbia vs Yale (Collegiate, UnA) HanoverDartmouth - Leverone Fiel...
Saturday, January 18
Dartmouth-Columbia-Yale Meet (Collegiate) HanoverDartmouth University
New Hampshire vs. Holy Cross (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Sunday, January 19
WTL Morning at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL Team Pentathlon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Saturday, January 25
New Hampshire-Maine-Vermont-Dartmouth Meet (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL at Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Sunday, January 26
WTL Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL Morning at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
February
Saturday, February 1
WTL at Phillips Exeter (HS) ExeterPhillips Exeter Academy
Sunday, February 2
WTL Afternoon at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
WTL Morning at UNH (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Sunday, February 9
NHIAA Division I State Championship (HS) HanoverDartmouth University
NHIAA Division II State Championship (HS) HanoverDartmouth University
Wednesday, February 12
Andover/Exeter Dual Meet (HS) AndoverSnyder Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results