View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Crimson & Gold Invitational (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Crimson & Gold Invitational (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State
January
Friday, January 17
Arkansas Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) FayettevilleArkansas - Randall Tyson ...
Prentice Gudgen Invitational (HS, Club) PittsburgPittsburg State Universit...
Friday, January 24
Kansas State DeLoss Dodds Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) ManhattanKansas State - Ahearn Fie...
Oklahoma HS Invitational #1 (HS, Club) NormanOklahoma University
Saturday, January 25
Kansas State DeLoss Dodds Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) ManhattanKansas State - Ahearn Fie...
Mark Colligan Memorial Invitational (Collegiate) LincolnUniversity of Nebraska
Friday, January 31
Arkansas Razorback Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) FayettevilleArkansas - Randall Tyson ...
February
Saturday, February 1
Arkansas Razorback Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) FayettevilleArkansas - Randall Tyson ...
Friday, February 7
Oklahoma HS Invitational #2 (HS, Club, UnA) NormanMosier Track Center - U o...
Saturday, February 8
JD Martin Indoor Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) NormanOklahoma - Mosier Indoor ...
Saturday, February 15
UCO Alumni Classic (Collegiate) NormanOklahoma City University
Friday, February 28
Great American Conference Indoor Track & Field Cha... (Collegiate) NormanUO - Mosier Indoor Athlet...
Saturday, February 29
Great American Conference Indoor Track & Field Cha... (Collegiate) NormanUO - Mosier Indoor Athlet...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results