View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Vermont vs Dartmouth (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Vermont vs Dartmouth (Collegiate) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
VT HS Indoor Weekend 1 (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage at U...
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Morning Meet #1 at Dartmouth College (HS) HanoverLeverone House
Saturday, December 21, 2019
VT HS Indoor Weekend 2 (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage at U...
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Dartmouth Morning Meet #2 (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House
Monday, December 23, 2019
VT HS Triple Jump 1 (HS) BurlingtonGarner-Collins Cage
Friday, December 27, 2019
Morning Meet #3 at Dartmouth (HS) HanoverLeverone Field House
Saturday, December 28, 2019
VT HS Indoor Weekend 3 (HS, Club) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage at U...
Sunday, December 29, 2019
VT HS Weight Throw Clinic (HS) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
January
Friday, January 3
VT HS Triple Jump 2 (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage
Saturday, January 4
VT HS Indoor Weekend 4 (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage at U...
Monday, January 6
VT HS Triple Jump 3 (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage
Saturday, January 11
Middlebury Winter Classic (Collegiate) MiddleburyMiddlebury College
Saturday, January 18
Middlebury Winterfell Indoor Meet (Collegiate, UnA) MiddleburyMiddlebury - Virtue Field...
VT HS Weight Throw 1 (HS) Saint JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Tuesday, January 21
Hampshire Dome Mini-Meet (HS) MilfordHampshire Dome
February
Saturday, February 1
VT HS Weight Throw 2 (HS) St JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Saturday, February 8
VT HS Weight Throw State Championships (HS) Saint JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Sunday, February 9
Division 1 VT HS Triple Jump State Championships (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage
Division 2 VT HS Triple Jump State Championships (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage
Sunday, February 16
Division 1 VT HS Indoor State Championships (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage at U...
Division 2 VT HS Indoor State Championships (HS) BurlingtonGardner-Collins Cage at U...
VT HS Indoor Distance Conversion Meet (HS) Essex JunctionVT Indoor

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results