All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
CCDS vs PD - Polar Bear Meet CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Friday, December 18, 2020
PVC Holiday Invitational DurhamPole Vault Carolina Indoo...
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Santa Send Off (HS, Club, UnA) High PointThe Vaulthouse
January
Friday, January 8
The PVC THREE KINGS INVITATIONAL (HS, Club) DurhamPole Vault Carolina Indoo...
Thursday, January 21
Cary Academy Polar Bear #1 (HS, Club, UnA) CaryCary Academy
Thursday, January 28
Cary Academy Polar Bear #2 CaryCary Academy
Saturday, January 30
2021 Charlotte Country Day - Polar Bear-4 CharlotteCharlotte Country Day Sch...
February
Friday, February 5
Charger 1600 CharlotteProvidence Day Track
Friday, February 12
The Pole Vault Carolina Valentine Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate) DurhamPole Vault Carolina Indoo...
Friday, February 26
Pole Vault Carolina Indoor Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) DurhamPole Vault Carolina Indoo...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results