All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 16
Virginia Tech Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Thursday, January 21
Liberty Elite Invitational 2 LynchburgLiberty University
Friday, January 22
Hokie Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Liberty Elite Invitational 2 LynchburgLiberty University
Saturday, January 23
Hokie Invitational BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Liberty Elite Invitational 2 LynchburgLiberty University
Friday, January 29
Roanoke Invitational Challenge SalemRoanoke College
Saturday, January 30
Roanoke D1/D2 Invitational SalemRoanoke College
February
Monday, February 1
Virginia Beach Invitational Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...
Friday, February 5
Brant Toslma Invitational LynchburgLiberty University
Doc Hale Elite BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Saturday, February 6
LRU Polar Joe #1 HickoryLenoir-Rhyne
Roanoke Elite Meet RoanokeRoanoke College
Friday, February 12
Clemson Tiger Paw Invitational ClemsonClemson University
Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LynchburgLiberty Indoor Track Comp...
NSU "Kenny Giles" Invitational Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...
The Pole Vault Carolina Valentine Invitational (HS, MS, Collegiate) DurhamPole Vault Carolina Indoo...
VMI Indoor Classic LexingtonVirginia Military Institu...
Saturday, February 13
Clemson Tiger Paw Invitational ClemsonClemson University
Darius Dixon Memorial Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) LynchburgLiberty Indoor Track Comp...
NSU "Kenny Giles" Invitational Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...
VMI Indoor Classic LexingtonVirginia Military Institu...
Friday, February 19
Carmel City Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Winston-SalemJDL Fast Track
Virginia Tech Challenge BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Saturday, February 20
Carmel City Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Winston-SalemJDL Fast Track
Virginia Tech Challenge BlacksburgVirginia Tech
Monday, February 22
Conference Carolinas Indoor Championships Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...
Thursday, February 25
Atlantic Coast Conference Indoor Championships ClemsonClemson Indoor Track & Fi...
Friday, February 26
Atlantic Coast Conference Indoor Championships ClemsonClemson Indoor Track & Fi...
Pole Vault Carolina Indoor Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) DurhamPole Vault Carolina Indoo...
Saturday, February 27
Atlantic Coast Conference Indoor Championships ClemsonClemson Indoor Track & Fi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results