All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Friday, January 29
UW Indoor Preview (Collegiate, UnA) SeattleDempsey Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 30
UW Indoor Preview (Collegiate, UnA) SeattleDempsey Fieldhouse
February
Friday, February 12
UW Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) SeattleUniversity of Washington
Saturday, February 13
UW Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) SeattleUniversity of Washington
Saturday, February 20
NWPV Winter Pole Vault Meet (Club, UnA) SeattleNorthwest Pole Vault Club
Friday, February 26
Husky Classic (Collegiate, UnA) SeattleDempsey Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 27
Husky Classic (Collegiate, UnA) SeattleDempsey Fieldhouse
March
Saturday, March 13
NWPV March Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) SeattleNorthwest Pole Vault Club
April
Saturday, April 10
NWPV April Invitational (Club, UnA) SeattleNW Pole Vault Club
Saturday, April 24
NWPV Earth Day Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) SeattleNW Pole Vault Club

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results