All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Turnstone Classic Fort WayneTurnstone Center
Friday, November 20, 2020
Turnstone Classic Fort WayneTurnstone Center
January
Friday, January 15
FNS Opener Terre HauteRose-Hulman Institute of ...
Friday, January 22
Friday Night Spikes #2 Terre HauteRose-Hulman Institute of ...
Saturday, January 23
Mastodon Invitational Fort WayneIPFW
Friday, January 29
Friday Night Spikes #3 Terre HauteRose-Hulman Institute of ...
Illinois Big 10 Multis ChampaignUniversity of Illinois Ar...
Warrior Invitational Fort WayneTurnstone Center
Saturday, January 30
Illinois Big 10 Multis ChampaignUniversity of Illinois Ar...
February
Friday, February 5
DePauw Triangular #2 GreencastleDePauw University
Saturday, February 6
Hoosier Hills Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BloomingtonGladstein Fieldhouse - In...
Friday, February 12
Mastodon Invitational #2 Fort WaynePurdue Fort Wayne
Saturday, February 13
Indiana Tech Classic Fort WayneTurnstone Center
Vincennes Blazer Open VincennesVincennes University
Wednesday, February 17
Ball State Tune Up MuncieBall State University
Saturday, February 20
Big Ten Open BloomingtonUniversity of Indiana
HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championships Terre HauteRose-Hulman Institute of ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results