All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Ugly Sweater Vault (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) VermontvilleLandon Athletics Vault Ba...
January
Friday, January 15
SVSU Classic University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 16
CMU-WMU Dual Mt PleasantCentral Michigan Universi...
GVSU Bob Eubanks Open AllendaleGrand Valley State
Simmons-Harvey Invitational Ann ArborUniversity of Michigan In...
Snowball Vault (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) VermontvilleLandon Athletics Vault Ba...
Friday, January 22
SVSU - Doug Hansen Open University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 23
Gladstein Invitational BloomingtonGladstein Fieldhouse - In...
GVSU Mike Lints Alumni Open AllendaleGrand Valley State
Friday, January 29
Bowling Green State Univ. Sid Sink Invite Bowling GreenBowling Green State Unive...
GVSU Bill Clinger Classic AllendaleGrand Valley State
SVSU - Jet's Pizza Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 30
Aquinas Classic Grand RapidsAquinas College
SVSU - Jet's Pizza Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
February
Friday, February 5
GVSU Snowdown Showdown (Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
THE W-C-W University CenterSVSU Fieldhouse
Trine Home Meet #1 AngolaTrine University
Saturday, February 6
GVSU Snowdown Showdown (Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleGrand Valley State Univer...
Valentine Vault (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) VermontvilleLandon Athletics Vault Ba...
Sunday, February 7
Aquinas College Challenge Grand RapidsAlksnis Athletic Complex,...
Friday, February 12
Big 10 Invitational GenevaSPIRE Institute
GVSU Big Meet - Friday (Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
Saturday, February 13
Aquinas Invitational Grand RapidsAquinas
Big 10 Invitational GenevaSPIRE Institute
GVSU Big Meet - Saturday (Collegiate, UnA) AllendaleKelly Family Sports Cente...
Trine Home Meet #2 AngolaTrine University
Saturday, February 20
MIAA Women's Indoor TF Jamboree AngolaTrine University
Snow Angel Vault (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) VermontvilleLandon Athletics Vault Ba...
Thursday, February 25
Big 10 Conference Indoor Championships GenevaSPIRE Institute
Friday, February 26
Big 10 Conference Indoor Championships GenevaSPIRE Institute
Saturday, February 27
Big 10 Conference Indoor Championships GenevaSPIRE Institute
Indoor Championships Vault (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) VermontvilleLandon Athletics Vault Ba...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results