All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
2020 Pole Vault Challenge (Club) AtlantaAtlanta Track Club Indoor...
December 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Appalachian Split Indoor Track Meet (Collegiate) BooneHolmes Convocation Center
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Appalachian Split Indoor Track Meet (Collegiate) BooneHolmes Convocation Center
Sunday, December 6, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Monday, December 7, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Thursday, December 10, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Friday, December 11, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Saturday, December 12, 2020
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
The Polar Speed Meet #2 (Club) MariettaLife University
Sunday, December 13, 2020
SE AAU Track and Field Indoor Invitational (Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
The Polar Speed Meet #1 (Club) MariettaLife University
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Galleria Games (Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Thrower's Ball (HS, Club, UnA) MariettaLife University Gymnasium
January
Saturday, January 2
USATF Indoor Hoover Alumni Invitational (Club, UnA) BirminghamCrossPlex Athletic Facili...
Sunday, January 3
The Polar Speed Meet #4 (Club) MariettaLife College
Sunday, January 10
January 2021 Thrower Competition (Club) DouglasvilleDouglas County HS
The Polar Speed Meet #5 (Club) MariettaLife College
Wanda Lee Thomas Showdown Memorial 2021 (Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, January 15
Clemson Invitational (Collegiate) ClemsonClemson University
Saturday, January 16
Clemson Invitational (Collegiate) ClemsonClemson University
Sunday, January 17
Coach O Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
The Polar Speed Meet #6 (Club) MariettaLife College
Saturday, January 23
Carolina Challenge (Collegiate) ColumbiaUniversity of South Carol...
Georgia Indoor Pole Vault State Championships (HS, MS, Club) CartersvilleFlicky Stick Indoor Facil...
Sunday, January 24
Kevin Stephens Invitational (Collegiate, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
The Polar Speed Meet #7 (Club) MariettaLife College
February
Sunday, February 14
TFCUSA Indoor National Championship 2021 (Club, UnA) BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Friday, February 26
adidas Indoor Nationals (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...
Saturday, February 27
adidas Indoor Nationals (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...
Sunday, February 28
adidas Indoor Nationals (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Virginia BeachVirginia Beach Sports Cen...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results