All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Happy Holidays Invitational (Collegiate) CreteDoane University
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Happy Holidays Invitational (Collegiate) CreteDoane University
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Happy Holidays Invitational (Collegiate) CreteDoane University
Saturday, December 12, 2020
UNK Pre-Holiday Classic (Collegiate) KearneyCushing Coliseum
January
Saturday, January 9
Friends University/Shocker Track Club 1st Chance Q... (Collegiate) WichitaWichita State University
Thursday, January 14
Coffeeville Winter Invitational (Collegiate) Arkansas CityCowley College
Saturday, January 16
KSU-KU-WSU Triangular (Collegiate) ManhattanKansas State University
Mel Tjeerdsma Classic (Collegiate) MaryvilleNW Missouri State Univers...
Friday, January 22
Jayhawk Classic (Collegiate) LawrenceAnschutz Pavilion
Saturday, January 23
Jayhawk Classic (Collegiate) LawrenceAnschutz Pavilion
Washburn All-Kansas Invitational (Collegiate) TopekaWashburn University
Sunday, January 24
Cowley Indoor Invitational (Collegiate) Arkansas CityCowley College
Friday, January 29
Washburn Open (Collegiate, UnA) TopekaWashburn University Indoo...
Saturday, January 30
Herschel Neil Invite (Collegiate) MaryvilleNW Missouri State Univers...
Washburn Open (Collegiate, UnA) TopekaWashburn University Indoo...
February
Saturday, February 6
Bethel Thresher Invitational (Collegiate) WichitaWichita State University
Cowley Indoor/Outdoor Invitational (Collegiate) Arkansas CityCowley College
Tom Bond Invitational (Collegiate) HighlandHighland Community Colleg...
Friday, February 12
Triton Kansas Challenge (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State
Saturday, February 13
Ichabod Invitational (Collegiate) TopekaWashburn University
Scottie Classic (Collegiate) HighlandHighland CC
Saturday, February 20
NJCAA Region VI Indoor Championships (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State
Sunday, February 21
NJCAA Region VI Indoor Championships (Collegiate) PittsburgPittsburg State

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results