All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Rocket Man Pole Vault Fall Fun Series Meet #3 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) MooresvilleRocket Man Pole Vault
Friday, November 20, 2020
Kentucky Christian University Ice Breaker GraysonKentucky Christian Univer...
January
Friday, January 22
Greyhound Collegiate Invitational IndianapolisARC-Indianapolis
Saturday, January 23
Greyhound Collegiate Invitational IndianapolisARC-Indianapolis
Wednesday, January 27
Notre Dame Invitational South BendNotre Dame
Saturday, January 30
Brescia University Invitational OwensboroBrescia University
February
Saturday, February 6
OCU Trailblazer Invitational LoganChieftain Center
Saturday, February 13
Marshall Invitational HuntingtonMarshall University
Wednesday, February 17
Lenny Lyles Cardinals Invitational LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Saturday, February 20
Kentucky Collegiate Indoor Invitational LouisvilleNorton Health Care Sports...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results