All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Bob Crites Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) NavasotaMAC Vault Academy
January
Saturday, January 16
Crimson and Gold Invitational PittsburgPittsburg State
H-Town Speed City Series Meet #1 HoustonYeoman Fieldhouse
Ted Nelson Invitational College StationGilliam Indoor Track Stad...
Texas Tech Corky Classic (Collegiate, UnA) LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
Saturday, January 23
Aggie Invitational College StationGilliam Indoor Track Stad...
MAC Vault Academy's Winter Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) NavasotaMAC Vault Academy
Texas Tech Red Raider Invitational LubbockTexas Tech
Sunday, January 24
MAC Vault Academy's Winter Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) NavasotaMAC Vault Academy
Friday, January 29
H-Town SpeedCity Series Meet #2 HoustonYeoman Fieldhouse
South Plains College Indoor Invite #1 LevellandSouth Plains College
Texas Tech Invitational LubbockTexas Tech
Saturday, January 30
H-Town SpeedCity Series Meet #2 HoustonYeoman Fieldhouse
February
Saturday, February 6
Clifton Gilliard Invite Prairie ViewPrairie View
Friday, February 12
Texas Tech Shootout (Collegiate, UnA) LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
Saturday, February 13
H-Town SpeedCity Series - Meet III HoustonUniversity of Houston
Texas Tech Shootout (Collegiate, UnA) LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
Saturday, February 20
Conference USA Indoor Championships BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Lone Star Conference Indoor Championships LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
Sunday, February 21
Conference USA Indoor Championships BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Lone Star Conference Indoor Championships LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
South Plains College Indoor Invite #2 LevellandSouth Plains College
Friday, February 26
Big 12 Conference Indoor Championships LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
Saturday, February 27
Big 12 Conference Indoor Championships LubbockTexas Tech Sports Perform...
Sunday, February 28
H-Town SpeedCity Series - Meet IV HoustonYeoman Fieldhouse
Southland Conference Indoor Championships BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
March
Monday, March 1
Southland Conference Indoor Championships BirminghamBirmingham Crossplex
Thursday, March 11
NCAA DI Indoor Track & Field Championships FayettevilleRandal Tyson Track Center...
Friday, March 12
NCAA DI Indoor Track & Field Championships FayettevilleRandal Tyson Track Center...
Saturday, March 13
Jump for the Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) NavasotaMAC Vault Academy
NCAA DI Indoor Track & Field Championships FayettevilleRandal Tyson Track Center...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results