All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Wednesday, January 13
Souderton Polar Bear #1 SoudertonSouderton HS
Friday, January 15
TFCAofGP Meet #1 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Saturday, January 16
Holy Ghost Prep Polar Bear #1 BensalemHoly Ghost Prep
Thursday, January 21
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition #1 GreensburgHempfield Area HS
SOL Polar Bear Week #1 Fort WashingtonUpper Dublin HS
Friday, January 22
CBS Polar Bear Meet #1 WarringtonCentral Bucks South HS
CRS, NP, QT @ CBW Polar Bear DoylestownCentral Bucks West HS
DVGTCA Meet #1 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Saturday, January 23
Central Bucks West Polar Bear Meet West ChesterCentral Bucks West HS
Henderson Polar Bear # 1 West ChesterWest Chester Henderson HS
Holy Ghost Prep Polar Bear #2 BensalemHoly Ghost Prep
Monday, January 25
Owen J Roberts vs Perkiomen Valley Polar Bear Meet CollegevillePerkiomen Valley HS
Wednesday, January 27
CB East Polar Bear Meet #2 BuckinghamCentral Bucks East HS
SOL Polar Bear #2 NewtownCouncil Rock North NS
Friday, January 29
TFCAofGP Meet #2 Glen MillsGlen Mills HS
Saturday, January 30
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition #2 GreensburgHempfield Area HS
Henderson Polar Bear # 2 West ChesterWest Chester Henderson HS
PCL Polar Bear Meet #1 WyndmoorLaSalle College HS
February
Friday, February 5
DVGTCA Meet #2 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Saturday, February 6
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition #3 GreensburgHempfield Area HS
Thursday, February 11
TFCAofGP Night at Philly Jumps Conshohocken Philly Jumps Club
Friday, February 12
TFCAofGP Meet #3 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Saturday, February 13
PTFCA Indoor Track Carnival Glen MillsGlen Mills HS
Sunday, February 14
Wilson Limited Event Series #4 West LawnWilson HS Gurski Stadium
Tuesday, February 16
VaultWorX Last Chance Qualifier Meet (HS, Club) Camp HillVaultWorX-Pole Vault
Friday, February 19
VaultWorX Meet #6 Camp HillVaultWorX Indoor Facility
Saturday, February 20
East Stroudsburg Jumps Meet (HS, Club) East StroudsburgEast Stroudsburg Universi...
Henderson Polar Bear #4 West ChesterWest Chester Henderson HS
PJC- Meet #4 Kennett SquareKennett HS
Wilson Limited Event Series #5 West LawnWilson HS Gurski Stadium
Thursday, February 25
TFCAofGP Night at Philly Jumps #2 ConshohockenPhilly Jumps Club
Friday, February 26
DVGTCA 3 / TFCAGP 4 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Saturday, February 27
Cumberland Valley Last Chance Winter Meet MechanicsburgCumberland Valley HS
Hempfield Spartans SP/PV/WT Competition #4 GreensburgHempfield HS
Henderson Polar Bear #4 West ChesterWest Chester Henderson HS
Malvern Prep Indoor Shot Put Meet MalvernMalvern Prep
McKeesport Polar Cat MckeesportRenziehausen Park
March
Wednesday, March 3
Cardinal Polar Bear Fort WashingtonUpper Dublin HS
Marple Newtown v Springfield v Ridley Newtown SquareMarple Newtown HS
Thursday, March 4
Methacton Meet EaglevilleMethacton HS
Friday, March 5
DVGTCA Meet #4 Glen MillsGlen Mills School
Polar Bear Champs (HS, Club) West ChesterWest Chester Henderson
Saturday, March 6
Lower Moreland Polar Bear Meet Huntingdon ValleyLower Moreland HS
PJC- Meet #5 Invitational Kennett SquareKennett HS
Polar Bear Champs (HS, Club) West ChesterWest Chester Henderson
Monday, March 8
Boyertown at Spring-Ford Polar Bear RoyersfordSpring Ford HS
Wednesday, March 10
Methacton, Pottsgrove at Boyertown Polar Bear BoyertownBoyertown HS
Friday, March 12
DVGTCA Meet #5 Glen MillsGlen Mills School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results