Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 25
Los Gatos AC (HS) Los GatosLos Gatos HS
March
Wednesday, March 1
All time list (HS)
Thursday, March 2
vs Willow Glen & Overfelt (HS) Willow Glen HS
Saturday, March 4
Hollister Co-ed Relays (HS) San JoseLeland HS
Willow Glen Invitational (HS) Willow Glen HS
Thursday, March 9
Leland vs Leigh (HS) San JoseLeland HS
Pioneer vs Lincoln (HS) Lincoln HS
vs Independence (HS) San Jose
Saturday, March 11
K-Bell (HS) Los GatosLos Gatos
North Salinas F/S Relays (HS) North Salinas HS
Thursday, March 16
Leland vs Lincoln (HS) Lincoln HS
PSAL at Sacred Heart Prep (HS) Sacred Heart Prep
vs Piedmont Hills (HS)
Willow Glen vs Pioneer (HS) San Jose Pioneer HS
Saturday, March 18
Raymond Relays (HS) Live Oak HS
Thursday, March 23
Leland vs Willow Glen (HS) San JoseLeland HS
vs Overfelt (HS)
Yerba Buena vs Pioneer (HS) San Jose Pioneer HS
Friday, March 24
West Valley Relays-F/S Boys (HS) Wesy Valley CC
Saturday, March 25
St. Francis Invitational (HS)
West Valley Relays (HS) West Valley Colllege
Tuesday, March 28
Stanford Invite (HS)
Thursday, March 30
Del Mar vs Pioneer (HS) San Jose Pioneer HS
Leland VB-89; VG-121 vs Yerba Buena VB-38; VG-6 (HS) San JoseLeland HS
vs Oak Grove (HS)
Friday, March 31
Stanford Invitational (HS) Palo Alto
Top "8" F/S Classic (HS) Los Gatos HS
April
Saturday, April 1
King City Invitational (HS) King CityKing City
Stanford Invitational (HS) Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 5
vs Mt. Pleasant (HS)
Thursday, April 6
Leland VB-90; VG-110 vs Del Mar VB-37; VG-17 (HS) San JoseLeland HS
PSAL at Sacred Heart Prep (HS) Sacred Heart Prep
WBAL 1 (HS) San JoseBellarmine College Prep
Friday, April 7
Castro Valley Invitational FS and Girls' Only (HS) Castro Valley
Saturday, April 8
"Don Bell" Quicksilver Classic (HS) San JoseLeland HS
Avis Kelley Invite (HS) Gilroy
Wednesday, April 12
Leland VB-57; VG-84 vs Pioneer VB-70; VG-43 (HS) San JoseLeland HS
PSAL at Los Gatos (HS) Los Gatos
vs Silver Creek (HS)
Saturday, April 15
Hampton/Phillips Invitational (HS) Evergreen HS
Junipero Serra Top 7 Invitational (HS) San Mateo, CAJunipero Serra HS
Friday, April 21
CCS Top "8" Meet (HS) Los Gatos HS
Saturday, April 22
Logan "Top 8" Meet (HS) Logan HS
Thursday, April 27
Leigh vs Pioneer (HS) San Jose Pioneer HS
PSAL at Sacred Heart Prep (HS) Sacred Heart Prep
vs Santa Teresa (HS)
Saturday, April 29
Alisal T&F festival Invitational (HS) SalinasAlisal
Mt. Hamilton F/S Invitational (HS)
Pacific Grove Invitational (HS) Pacific Grove HS
May
Monday, May 1
SCVAL Trials (HS) Santa Clara HS
Tuesday, May 2
Mt. Hamilton Division Trials (HS)
PSAL at Los Gatos (HS) Los Gatos
Wednesday, May 3
Santa Teresa Division League Trials (HS) Lincoln HS
SCVAL Finals (HS) Santa Clara HS
Thursday, May 4
Mt. Hamilton Division Finals (HS)
Friday, May 5
Santa Teresa Division League Finals (HS) Lincoln HS
Saturday, May 6
Salinas City Championships (HS) SalinasAlisal
Thursday, May 11
BVAL League Finals (HS) Mt Pleasant HS
WBAL Finals (HS) San Jose, CA Bellarmine College Prep
Saturday, May 13
MBL Championships (HS) SalinasAlisal
Saturday, May 20
CCS Championships Semi-Finals (HS)
Friday, May 26
CCS Championships Finals (HS)
June
Saturday, June 10
Adidas Golden West Invitaional (HS) SacramentoFolsom HS
Saturday, June 24
Pacific Association (Top 8) - USATF (MS) LivermoreGranada HS
Thursday, June 29
Los Gatos AC (MS) Los GatosLos Gatos HS
July
Saturday, July 1
Sub-Bantam Champs - USATF (MS) LivermoreGranada HS
Saturday, July 8
Region 14 (Top 3) - USATF (MS) LivermoreGranada HS
Saturday, July 15
Region 14 Multis - USATF (MS) Union CityJames Logan HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results