View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 1
all time Newport
all time records
Season Best Statistics 2006
Thursday, March 2
Phil MS season bests PhilomathPhilomath
Thursday, March 23
Hedrick vs North Grants Pass MedfordNorth Medford HS
April
Thursday, April 6
Hedrick vs Scenic MedfordCrater HS
Wednesday, April 12
Hedrick vs South Grants Pass MedfordNorth Medford HS
Thursday, April 13
Morey7/8 vs Clear Creek TroutdaleMorey
Tuesday, April 18
Kraxberger, LOJH @ Rowe MilwaukieMilwaukie HS
Thursday, April 20
Hedrick vs Ponderosa MedfordNorth Medford HS
Morey6 vs Alice Ott PortlandAlice Ott
Morey7/8 vs Damascus/Orient TroutdaleMorey
Week One Salem
Saturday, April 22
Hedrick vs Eagle Point Invitational MedfordEagle Point HS
Tuesday, April 25
Rowe, Alder Creek @ Sunrise ClackamasClackamas HS
Wednesday, April 26
Morey6 vs Damascus/Orient TroutdaleMorey
Thursday, April 27
Hedrick vs Mcoughlin MedfordNorth Medford HS
Morey7/8 vs Reynolds Middle FairviewRMS
Week Two Salem
Friday, April 28
GRA Records 2006 La GrandeEOU
May
Wednesday, May 3
Morey6 vs Ron Russell PortlandRR
Thursday, May 4
LOJH, Sunrise @ Rowe MilwaukieMilwaukie HS
Morey7/8 vs Dexter McCarty TroutdaleMorey
SOMSAC District Prelims MedfordCrater HS
Week Three Salem
Saturday, May 6
SOMSAC District Finals MedfordCrater HS
Wednesday, May 10
Morey6 vs Dexter McCarty and Clear Creek TroutdaleMorey
Thursday, May 11
Morey7/8 vs Parkrose PortlandParkrose
Rowe, Waluga @ Alder Creek MilwaukieAlder Creek Middle School
week Four Salem
Friday, May 12
2006 Records ORMedford
Season's Bests SalemSprague HS
Monday, May 15
2006 Personal Records North Bend
Trinity School Records
Tuesday, May 16
7/8Morey vs Floyd Light, Alice Ott(Qualifying) PortlandFloyd Light
Wednesday, May 17
Morey6 vs Reynolds Middle, HB Lee and Parkrose FairviewRMS
Willamette River League Championship Day 1 MilwaukieAlder Creek Middle School
Thursday, May 18
All-City Meet SalemSprague HS
Willamette River League Championship Day 2 MilwaukieAlder Creek Middle School
Sunday, May 21
CYO Meet of Champions PortlandJesuit HS
Tuesday, May 23
Mt. Hood Championships GreshamMHCC
June
Thursday, June 1
All Time Records ScappooseScappoose

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results