Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 18
Holiday Inn Classic Reno
March
Friday, March 10
Frosh/Soph Sunrise Las Vegas HS
Saturday, March 11
League Meet (Fallon) Churchill County HS Sch
Tuesday, March 14
Sierra Vista Quad Meet Sierra Vista
Wednesday, March 15
Chaparral Home Meet Las VegasChaparral
Fallon Conference Meet FallonChurchill HS
Spring Valley, Green Valley, Faith Lutheran Green Valley
Saturday, March 18
Bulldog Inv. Yerington High
Heitkotter Invitational Las VegasFaith Lutheran
League Meet (Galena) Galena HS
Tuesday, March 21
Conference meet Galena HS
Wednesday, March 22
Laughlin,Spring Mountain, Trinity, The Meadows Sch The Meadows School
Liberty Triangular Liberty
Friday, March 24
Freshman/Sophmore Meet (Manogue) Manogue
Galena Frosh/Soph Invitational RenoGalena HS
Pahrump Invitational Pahrump
Palo Verde Relays Las VegasPalo Verde HS
Saturday, March 25
Fallon Invitational Churchill County HS Sch
Palo Verde Relays Palo Verde
Wednesday, March 29
Faith,Gorman,Chaparral,Spring Mt, Calvary Las VegasFaith Lutheran
Mojave Triangular North Las VegasMojave
Friday, March 31
Las Vegas Track Classic Del Sol
April
Saturday, April 1
Dual in the Desert Spanish Springs
Las Vegas Track Classic Del Sol
Manogue Inv. Manogue HS
Tuesday, April 4
Shadow Ridge Quad Meet Shadow Ridge
Wednesday, April 5
Moapa Valley, Virgin Valley, Spring Mt., Faith Virgin Valley
Friday, April 7
Reed Rotary Invitational Reed HS
Saturday, April 8
Reed Rotary Invitational Reed HS
Skyhawk Invitational Silverado
Skyhawk Invite Las Vegas
Tuesday, April 11
Spring Break Invitational Palo Verde
Thursday, April 13
Outer Relays Churchill County HS Sch
Washoe Relays Reno
Friday, April 14
Outter Relays Fallon HS
Wednesday, April 19
Faith, Palo, Bonaza, Sierra Vista, Indian Springs, Palo Verde
Mojave Triangular North Las VegasMojave
Friday, April 21
Sunset Fresh/Soph Centennial
Wednesday, April 26
3A Southern League Las VegasFaith Lutheran
Conference meet RenoNorth Valleys
League Meet (Wooster) Wooster HS
NW League Championship Palo Verde
Friday, April 28
Richard Lewis Invitational Moapa Valley
Ron Resler Boulder City
Saturday, April 29
Manogue Invitational Manogue
Yerington Relays Yerington High
May
Monday, May 1
Churchill County Stats 2006 FallonChurchill County HS
Tuesday, May 2
JV Invitational Spanish Springs
Friday, May 5
4A North Regionals, Day 1
Saturday, May 6
4A North Regionals, Day 2
Lowry Inv. Lowry High
Meadows Invite The Meadows Day School
Tuesday, May 9
Sunrise/Sunset Regional Prelims, Day 1 Del SolDel Sol HS
Wednesday, May 10
Sunrise/Sunset Regional Prelims, Day 2 Del SolDel Sol HS
Friday, May 12
1A/2A/3A Regionals YeringtonYerington HS
Sunrise/Sunset Regional Finals Del SolDel Sol HS
Saturday, May 13
1A/2A/3A Regionals, Day 2 Pahrump ValleyPahrump Valley HS
4A North Regionals, Day 3
Friday, May 19
Nevada State Championships SparksReed HS
Saturday, May 20
Nevada State Championships, Day 2 SparksReed HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results