View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 6
Koos Relays Harlan
Wheeler Invitational Audubon
Thursday, April 13
Creston Panther Relays Creston
Ram Relays Glenwood
Tri-Center Relays - I Neola
Tuesday, April 18
Cardette Relays TreynorTreynor
Thursday, April 20
Red Raider Relays Corning
Friday, April 21
Eagle Relays Underwood
Thursday, April 27
Hamburg Invitational Hamburg
Woodbine Invitational Woodbine
May
Tuesday, May 2
WIC Meet Audubon
Monday, May 8
Tri-Center - II Neola
Trojanette Relays Essex
Saturday, May 13
District Meet TreynorTreynor
Thursday, May 18
State Meet Drake Stadium
Friday, May 19
State Meet Drake Stadium
Saturday, May 20
State Meet Drake Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results