View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 28
3-28-06 Bob Amos
Marshall County All-Comers Marshall County
April
Saturday, April 1
Campbell Co. Classic Compbell Co.
Tuesday, April 4
Model All-Comers Richmond
Scott Distance Carnival Taylor MillScott
Thursday, April 6
Campbell Co. JV Meet Campbell Co. Middle Schoo...
Saturday, April 8
Ryle Relays Ryle HS
Tuesday, April 11
Murray High All Comers Murray State University
Wednesday, April 12
Kenton Co. Sch. Track Championships Taylor MillScott
Thursday, April 13
4-13-06 Bob Amos
Ryle JV Meet Ryle HS
Friday, April 14
Ryle Friday Night Frenzy Ryle HS
Saturday, April 15
Invitational of the South Marshall County
Lake Cumberland Classic Somerset
Monday, April 17
North Laurel All-comers Lodon
Tuesday, April 18
4-18-06 Bob Amos
Campbell Co. Gold Medal Meet Campbell Co. Middle Schoo...
Friday, April 21
Male HS Bulldog Classic U. Of Louisville
Saturday, April 22
Donnie Carnes Memorial Inv. Campbell Co. Middle Schoo...
Male Bulldog Classic Louisville
Tuesday, April 25
Murray All Comers Murray State University
Wednesday, April 26
Campbell Co. Middle School Inv. Campbell Co. Middle Schoo...
Thursday, April 27
NKAC Relays Ryle HS
Friday, April 28
Caldwell Co. Invitational Caldwell Co. HS
Saturday, April 29
Conner Invitational Conner HS
Paducah Tilghman Invitational Paducah Tilghman
Woodford Co. Invitational Versailles
May
Tuesday, May 2
Murray All-Comers Murray State University
Thursday, May 4
Crittenden Co. meet Critt. Co.
Southwestern All-comers SomersetSomerset
Friday, May 5
Badgett Invitational Madisonville N Hopkins HS
County Meet Hopkins Co. Central HS
Fill the Lanes Murray State University
Twlight Relays Marshall County
Saturday, May 6
Gatorland Invitational Bowling Green
Tuesday, May 9
Madison Central All-comers Richmond
Thursday, May 11
Fill the Lanes Murray State University
Saturday, May 13
Henderson County Invitational Henderson
Warrior Invitational SomersetSomerset
Tuesday, May 16
Murray All-Comers Murray State University
Thursday, May 18
Murray All-Comers Murray State University
Friday, May 26
Regionals Greenwood
June
Saturday, June 3
State Dunbar HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results