Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 1
2006 STJ Best (HS) STJSTJ
All-Time (HS) UnionDK
FOHS School Records (HS) IndependenceFort Osage
Seasons Best 2006 (HS) Kansas City
Union Quad (HS)
Union Relays (MS) Union
Friday, March 3
Season Best (HS) DKDK
Wednesday, March 15
Lutheran South (HS) Lutheran North
Tuesday, March 21
St.Domnic (HS) St.Dominic
Thursday, March 23
Fatima Quad I (HS) WestphaliaFatima HS
Friday, March 24
Park Hill South Relays (HS) Kansas CityPark Hill HS
Saturday, March 25
Gateway Inv. (HS) Washington Univ
Monday, March 27
Raider Relays (HS) Bonne TerreNorth County HS
Tuesday, March 28
Excelsior Springs Quad+ (HS) Excelsior SpringsExcelsior Springs HS
MCC Relays (HS) CBC
Pacific Quad (HS) Pacific Quad
Wednesday, March 29
FHC/FHN GAC 9th/10th Invitational (HS) Francis Howell North
Thursday, March 30
CRC Indoor (HS) lexington
Linn Invitational (HS) LinnLinn Sports Complex
Friday, March 31
Friday Knight Relays (HS) Saint CharlesHowell North
Friday Night Relays (HS) Francis Howell North
MU Relays (HS) ColumbiaUniverstiy of Missouri
Rusty Hodge - Haldex Invitational (HS) Blue SpringsBlue Springs South HS
April
Saturday, April 1
St. Paul Invitational (HS) Concordia
Tuesday, April 4
Ft.Zumwalt West Inv. (HS) Zumwalt West
MSU Greenwood Relays (HS) Missouri State University
North County JV Meet (HS) Bonne TerreNorth County HS
St. Clair Quad (HS) St. Clair Quad
Wednesday, April 5
Fort Zumwalt West JV Invitational (HS) Fort Zumwalt West
Hardin-Central Relays (HS) Hardin
Thursday, April 6
Winnetonka Freshman Invitational (HS) North Kansas CityWinnetonka HS
Friday, April 7
Kearney Classic (HS) KearneyKearney HS
Rebal Relays (HS) Park HillsPark Hills HS
Saturday, April 8
Jackson Relays (HS) JacksonJackson MS
Select Invitational (Collegiate) St. LouisWashington-St. Louis
University City Invitational (HS) University City HS
Sunday, April 9
Burroughs Relays (HS) Burroughs
Monday, April 10
Southwest Invitational (HS) Ludlow
Tuesday, April 11
Belton 9th/10th Grade Invitational (HS) BeltonBelton HS
Union Relays (HS) Union HS
Wednesday, April 12
St. Charles West Invit. (JV) Girls (HS) St. Charles West
Thursday, April 13
Belle Invitational (HS) BelleBelle HS
Fort Osage Invitational (HS) IndependenceFort Osage HS
Henle-Holmes (HS) Parkway Central
Lebanon Junior High Invitational (HS) Lebanon HS
Simpson Relays (HS) FarmingtonFarmington HS
Friday, April 14
Henle-Holmes (HS) Parkway Central
Raymore-Peculiar Invitational (HS) PeculiarRaymore-Peculiar HS
Saturday, April 15
Lindenwood Invitational (Collegiate) St Charles Lindenwood
Lutheran South Inv. (HS) Lutheran North
Tuesday, April 18
Black and Gold Invitational (HS) ViennaVienna HS
LU Mini Meet #1 (Collegiate) St CharlesLindenwood
Priory Inv. (HS) Priory HS
Raytown South JV/Freshman Relays (HS) RaytownRaytown South HS
Ste Gen (HS) Ste GenSte Gen HS
Villa Track Meet (HS) Villa HS
Washington Relay (HS) Washington Relay
Wednesday, April 19
Hillsboro JV Meet (HS) HillsboroHillsboro HS
Kirkwood (JV) Girls Invitational (HS) Kirkwood HS
Priory Inv. (HS) Priory
Thursday, April 20
Fred Lyons Invit. (JV/VAR) Boys (HS) Parkway North
Strafford Invitational (HS) Strafford HS
Friday, April 21
Brookfield Relays (HS) BrookfieldBrookfield HS
Fred Lyons Invit. (JV/VAR) Boys (HS) Parkway North HS
KU relays (HS) Kansas University
Mineral Water Classic (HS) Excelsior SpringsExcelsior Springs HS
OHS Relay (HS) OHS Relay
Parkway West Invit. (JV/VAR) Girls (HS) Parkway West HS
Potosi Relays (HS) PotosiPotosi HS
Saturday, April 22
33rd Annual All Catholic Invitational (HS) Chaminade
Dewey Allgood Invitational (Collegiate) RollaMissouri-Rolla
Mexico Invitational (HS) Mexico HS
Parkway West Invit. (JV/VAR) Girls (HS) Parkway West HS
Monday, April 24
Northwestern Invitational (HS) MendonMendon
St. Charles West Invitational (HS) St. Charles West
Webster Invitational (HS) Webster HS
Tuesday, April 25
Fatima Blue and Gold (HS) WestphaliaFatima HS
Fort Osage Throwers Showcase (HS) IndependenceFort Osage HS
Hermann Relay (HS) Hermann Relay
Norborne Relays (HS) Norborne
Perryville Relays (HS) Perryville Perryville HS
Wednesday, April 26
Clayton Inv. (HS) Washington Univ.
MSU Relay (HS) MSU Relay
Thursday, April 27
Black Knight JV Meet (HS) FarmingtonFarmington HS
Blue Springs JV Invitational (HS) Blue SpringsBlue Springs HS
Eureka Invit. (JV/VAR) Girls (HS) Eureka HS
Marion Freeman Invit.--Clayton (VAR) Boys (HS) Washington University
St. Clair 9-10 Relay (HS) St. Clair 9-10 Relay
Friday, April 28
Belton Invitational (HS) BeltonBelton HS
Eureka Invit. (JV/VAR) Girls (HS) Eureka HS
Poplar Bluff Relays (HS) Poplar Bluff Poplar Bluff HS
Saturday, April 29
Clayton Inv. (HS) Washington Univ.
Clayton Invit. (VAR) Boys (HS) Washington University
HAAC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) LibertyWilliam Jewell
Missouri Homeschool State (HS) UnknownUnknown
May
Monday, May 1
Banana Relays (HS) Wentzville Timberland
Fatima JV Meet (HS) WestphaliaFatima HS
MAAA JV Conference (HS) FarmingtonFarmington HS
Northwestern Relays (HS) MendonMendon
Tuesday, May 2
KC Suburban Middle Six Freshman Conference (HS) GrandviewGrandview HS
Mini Meet #2 (Collegiate) St CharlesLindenwood
Wednesday, May 3
Glasgow Relays (HS) Glascow
Parkway North PRs (HS) St. LouisParkway North
Thursday, May 4
GAC South Championships (JV/VAR) (HS) Saint CharlesHowell North
KC Suburban Mid Six Conference Championships (HS) Lee's SummitLee's Summit West HS
MCC championships (HS) Saint LouisSt. Louis University HS
Warpath Relays (HS) KaiserSchool of the Osage
Friday, May 5
Central River Conference Track & Field Meet (HS) Exselsor Springs
GAC South Championships (JV/VAR) (HS) Saint CharlesHowell North
MAAA Conferecne (HS) Bonne TerreNorth County HS
Saturday, May 6
Gasconade Valley Conference Meet (HS) SteelvilleSteelville City Park
MWAA Championships (HS) MICDS
Ohio Valley Conference (OVC) Outdoor Track & Field... (Collegiate) Cape GirardeauSE Missouri St. Univ
Monday, May 8
Orchard Farm Inv. (HS) Orchard Farm
Tuesday, May 9
Norborne Invitational (HS) NorborneNorborne
Friday, May 12
Lindenwood Last Chance (Collegiate) St CharlesLindenwood
Saturday, May 13
2006 Districts (HS) MarshfieldMissiouri
Clas 1 District 4 Track Meet (HS) Marshall
class 1 district (HS) BrookfieldBrookfield HS
Class 2 District 3 Championships (HS) LinnLinn Sports Complex
Class 2 District 4 (HS) Stelville
Class 4 District 1 (HS) St. LouisOakville HS
Class 4 District 2 (HS) Eureka
Class4 District5 Track Meet (VAR) (HS) Zumwalt South
District Championships (HS) MICDS
MO Class 4 District 7 (HS) BeltonBelton HS
Tuesday, May 16
Will Sanders JV (HS) Parkway West
Friday, May 19
Missouri State Track Meet (Class 1) (HS) Jefferson City
MSHSAA Class 1/2 Track and Field Championships (HS) Jefferson CityLincoln University
Saturday, May 20
Class 4 Sectional 1 (HS) FarmingtonFarmington HS
Class 4 Sectional 3 Track Meet (VAR) (HS) University of Missouri Ro...
MO Class 4 Section 4 (HS) Lee's Summit Lee's Summit North HS
MSHSAA Class 1/2 Track and Field Championships (HS) Jefferson CityLincoln University
Sectoinal Track Meet (HS) Mexico HS
Thursday, May 25
MO. Track & Field Championships (HS) Jeff City
Friday, May 26
Class 4 MO State Championships (HS) Jefferson CityLincoln University
Saturday, May 27
MSHSAA Class 3 State Championships (HS) Jeff City
State Meet (HS) Lincoln Univ.
Sunday, May 28
State Meet (HS) Lincoln Univ

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results