View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 1
Antwerp/Tinora/WT HavilandWT
Personal Bests
Friday, March 10
MSL Buckeye Championships Circleville OHCircleville HS
Monday, March 20
Coventry Time Trials
Saturday, March 25
Claymont Early Bird UhrichsvilleClaymont High
Poland vs BHS Boardman
Versailles Lady Tiger Classique Versailles
Tuesday, March 28
Beaumont and Rhodes vs BHS Home
Clay Tiffin Columbian Trimeet Clay HS
Southern, Leetonia at East Palestine East Palestine
Thursday, March 30
Quad Meet at Coldwater Coldwater
Friday, March 31
F.E. Cope Invitational Salem
April
Saturday, April 1
DIII Western Reserve Berlin centerWestern Reserve HS
NDCL-Berkshire Tri NDCL
St Edward Invite Lakewood
Versailles Boys Invitational Versailles
Tuesday, April 4
Ansonia vs. Bethel, N. Trail, Russia Ansonia
FL vs St. Henry & New Bremen St. Henry
Glenoak/Perry vs BHS Perry HS
Home #1 LorainClearview
Licking Valley Quad Licking Valley
Maumee & Rossford WhitehouseAnthony Wayne HS
Otsego Lake Double Dual Otsego HS
Southern, E.L. Christian at Crestview Crestview
Wednesday, April 5
@ Euclid Euclid
Coventry vs Firestone AkronCoventry
Coventry vs Kenmore AkronCoventry High
Gilead Christian Vs. Pleasant MarionPleasant
Thursday, April 6
Napoleon Vs Anthony Wayne WhitehouseAnthony Wayne
Friday, April 7
Holy Name Dual Gates MillsHawken
Maumee Invitational Maumee HS
Poland Bear Relays Jackson
Wolverine Invitational West Geauga
Saturday, April 8
Don Faix Memorial Invitational MantuaCrestwood HS
East Canton Inv East Canton High
East Palestine Invitational East Palestine
Eastwood Girls Invitational PembervilleEastwood HS
Medina Relays Medina
Tuesday, April 11
Ansonia vs. Brad., N. Knoxville, Newton, TV Ansonia
Coventry vs Crestwood Crestwood
Coventry vs Ravenna Crestwood
Home #2 LorainClearview
Hoover/ Lake vs BHS Boardman
Northview & Bowling Green Northview - Timberstone
Southern, Lisbon at Columbiana Columbiana
Western Reserve Academy WRA
Wednesday, April 12
@ Mentor mentor
Thursday, April 13
Sringfield Invitational Sringfield HS
St. Henry St. Henry
Saturday, April 15
Beachwood Invitational BeachwoodBeachwood HS
Dover Relays Div II Dover High
Mansfield Mehock Relays MansfieldMansfield HS
Minster Invitational Minster
Orrville Invitational OrrvilleOrrville HS
Ranger Relays Lakewoodlakewood
Shadyside Relays Shadyside, OHShadyside HS
Tuesday, April 18
Columbiana County Championships East Palestine
Coventry vs Field AkronCoventry
Coventry vs Springfield AkronCoventry High
Fort Loramie vs Ansonia, M. Local Fort LoramieFort Loramie
Gilead Christian Vs. Pleasant MarionPleasant HS
Home #3 LorainClearview
Laurel & HB Tri Meet Laurel
Orrville-West Holmes Dual OrrvilleOrrville
Wednesday, April 19
Vs Shaker LakewoodLakewood
Friday, April 21
Mairymount Invitational Trinity
Saturday, April 22
Comet Relays Amherst
Gerals Swankhouse Invitational Upper SanduskyUpper Sandusky
Lakeview Invitational CortlandLakeview HS
Mahoning County Championship Austintown Fitch
Miele Invitational Gilmour Academy
Milford Invitational
Milton-Union Invitational West Milton
Tiffin Invitational Tiffin HS
Tommy Thompson Memorial Relays North Bend Taylor HS
Triway Inv Triway High
Tuesday, April 25
Coventry vs Kent Roosevelt AkronCoventry
Coventry vs Southeast AkronCoventry High
Elida Tri Meet ElidaElida Track Complex
Fort Loramie vs Grand Lake & Ft. Recovery Fort LoramieFort Loramie
Gilead Christian Vs. Cardington CardingtonCardington HS
Grand Valley & Richmond Heights Gates MillsHawken
Home #4 LorainClearview
Jackson / McKinley vs BHS Canton McKinley
Mogadore/Rootstown MogadoreMogadore Stadium
Perrysburg & Southview Perrysburg HS
Southern, Wellsville at Columbiana Columbiana
Stillwater Valley Invitational Versailles
Sycamore "Gold Baton" relays Sycamore HS
Wednesday, April 26
@ Admiral King Lorain
University School University School
Thursday, April 27
Lockland Night Relays Lockland HS
Western Reserve Relays Berlin Center
Friday, April 28
Anderson Invitational Anderson HS
Archbold Invitational Archbold HS
Berea Relays Berea
Dick Beeler Invitational
Dover 9th/10th Grade Inv DoverA
Fredericktown Invitational FredericktownFredericktown HS
Lockland Night Relays Lockland HS
Margaretta Invitational Margaretta HS
Mogadore Wildcat Invitational MogadoreMogadore HS
Tusky Valley Inv Tusky Valley High
Saturday, April 29
Avon Relays Avon Middle School
New Bremen Invitational New Bremen
Poland Invitational Poland
May
Monday, May 1
Franklin Monroe Pitsburg
Mayfield Invitational Mayfield HS
Tuesday, May 2
County Meet CardingtonCardington HS
Coventry vs Norton AkronCoventry
Fitch vs BHS Austintown
Lake Cath & Cornerstone
Southern at United United
viking boys invite AshvilleTeays Valley
Wednesday, May 3
Gilmour Academy Gilmour
Steve McKee/Kiwanis Invitational Mariemont HS
Vs Cleveland Hts LakewoodLakewood
Thursday, May 4
Mooney/ Struthers vs BHS
Steve McKee/Kiwanis Invitational Mariemont HS
Tobey Grimm Relays Dalton High
Friday, May 5
Bell Invitational Rocky River
Brush Invitational Brush HS
Clay Invitaional Clay HS
Covington Invitational Covington
Roosevelt Relays Dayton
Saturday, May 6
Clipper Invitational Columbiana
Cuyahoga Relays Cuyahoga Hts HS
Dawn DeHart Invitational LovelandLoveland High
Jesse Owens Classic ColumbusOhio State University
Mt. Gilead Invitational GalionNorthmor HS
Oak Harbor Invitational Oak Harbor
Optimist Invitational YoungstownAustintown Fitch HS
Tuesday, May 9
Columbiana / Fitch vs BHS Boardman
Independent School League WRA
LEL championship day 1 bedford
Wednesday, May 10
N.L.L. Championship Northview - Timberstone
Thursday, May 11
Cincinnati Hills League Championship Finneytown HS
Cross County Conference Twin Valley South - W. Al...
CVC Metro Conference Meet Cuyahoga Hts HS
LEL Championship Day 2 Beford
Tri-County Championship East Palestine
Friday, May 12
Cincinnati Hilss League Championship Finneytown HS
Cincinnati Hilss League Championship Finneytown HS
Federal League Championship Jackson
N.L.L. Championship Northview - Timberstone
PTC County Division RavennaRavenna Stadium
SCAL Meet Anna
Saturday, May 13
Cross County Conference Championships Twin Valley South - W. Al...
Portage Trail Conferance - Metro Div Ravenna
Suburban League GreenGreen
Wednesday, May 17
District Meet West Milton
Districts LakewoodLakewood
Thursday, May 18
District West Milton
District Tournament St. Francis de Sales HS
Friday, May 19
D-III Independence District Independence HS
Districts LakewoodLakewood
Norwayne DIII District CrestonNorwayne HS
Saturday, May 20
Central District DII Section 2 Columbus, OhWhetstone
District Championships West Milton
District Div II OrrvilleOrrville
District Tournament St. Francis de Sales
OHSAA District Championships Oak Hill HS
Wednesday, May 24
D-III Navarre Regional Navarre Fairless HS
Regionals Amherst
Friday, May 26
DII Navarre Regional NavarreFairless HS
Regional DII Dayton, OHDayton Welcome Stadium
Regionals Amherst
Saturday, May 27
OHSAA Div. 1 Regional Meet Austintown Fitch HS
OHSAA Regional Championships Byesville Meadowbrook
June
Friday, June 2
D-III State Meet OSU
Saturday, June 3
OHSAA State Championships Columbus
Saturday, June 10
Gilead Christian Invitational Mt. GileadGilead Christian HS
August
Wednesday, August 30
cross country dual meet Shaker HeightsHorseshoe Lake
December
Sunday, December 31
Season Best

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results