View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 10
Bests
Tuesday, April 17
Fegely Vs Ben Franklin ValparaisoBen Franklin Middle Schoo...
Wednesday, April 18
Fegely vs. Willowcreek PortagePortage HS
Hobart vs. Ben Franklin HobartBrickie Bowl
Monday, April 23
Hobart vs Griffith GriffithDog Pound
Monday, April 30
Hobart vs Kahler HobartBrickie Bowl
May
Wednesday, May 2
UTMS Records Valparaiso, IndianaUTMS
Thursday, May 3
Hobart vs Grimmer St. JohnLake Central
WC, Kesling, Boston, Fegely Quad LaporteLaporte
Monday, May 7
Hobart vs Highland HobartBrickie Bowl
Tuesday, May 8
Fegely Boys Vs. Chesterton PortageFegely Middle School
Fegely Girls Vs. Chesterton ChestertonChesterton
Wednesday, May 9
Hobart vs Wilber Wright MunsterMunster
Thursday, May 10
Fegely Vs Hobart HobartBrickie Bowl
Saturday, May 12
CYO Track & Field Meet Preliminaries IndianapolisIUPUI
Duneland Middle School Conference Meet PortagePortage HS
Monday, May 14
Hobart vs Lowell HobartBrickie Bowl
Wednesday, May 16
Conference Meet St. JohnLake Cental
CYO Track & Field Meet Finals IndianapolisIUPUI

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results