View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 1
Records (HS)
Tuesday, March 27
Lawrence Dual (HS) LawrenceLawrence Highschool
Mulvane Quad (HS) MulvaneMulvane Middle School
Tribune Early Season (HS) Tribune
Wednesday, March 28
Shawnee Mission East Invite. (HS) Shawnee MissionSM East
Friday, March 30
Ottawa Relays (HS) Ottawa
Port Angeles Vs N.kitsap,s. Kitsap (HS) South Kitsap
Silver Lake Invitational (HS) Silver LakeSilver Lake HS
Saturday, March 31
Jewell Inv. (HS) BeloitBeloit
Shawnee Misson South Relays (HS) SM South
April
Monday, April 2
Ness City Fr-So Meet (HS) Ness CityNess City HS
Tuesday, April 3
Ellis Invitational (HS) EllisEllis HS
Herington Quint (HS) NewtonNewton
Hi Plains League Divisional (HS) Satanta
Lakeside Saunders Relays (HS) DownsLakeside HS
Newton High Invitational (HS) NewtonBethel College
Valley Center Invitational - Varsity (HS) Valley CenterValley Center HS
Wednesday, April 4
Freezing Falcon Relays (HS) RileyRiley County
Thursday, April 5
Chaparral Invitational (HS) AnthonyChaparral HS
Conway Springs Invitaional (HS) Conway SpringsConway Springs
Jaguar Invitational (HS) ShawneeMill Valley
Marion Invitational (HS) MarionMarion
Norton Invitational - VAR (HS) NortonNorton High
Friday, April 6
Topeka Invite (HS) TopekaHummer Park
Monday, April 9
Cowboy 9/10 Meet (HS) GoodlandGoodland High
Lyons JV Meet (HS) LyonsLyons HS
Valley Center Invitational - JV (HS) Valley CenterValley Center HS
Tuesday, April 10
Atwood Invitational (HS) AtwoodAtwood HS
Belle Plaine Dragon Relays (HS) Belle PlaineBelle Plaine HS
Bennington Inv. (HS) TescottTescott HS
Halstead Quint (HS) HalsteadHalstead
Hi Plains League Divisional (HS) Lakin
Jayhawk-Linn Invitational (HS) Mound CityJayhawk-Linn HS
Stockton Invitational (HS) StocktonStockton HS
Triplains Inv (HS) OakleyOakley HS
Friday, April 13
Andale - Varsity (HS) Andale
Hoxie Inv (HS) HoxieHoxie HS
KT Woodman - VAR (HS) WichitaWichita State University
Shawnee Mission West Inv. (HS) Overland ParkSM West
SM West Relays (HS) Shawnee Mission West
Saturday, April 14
Foss-Mt. Tahoma-Olympic (HS) Mt. Tahoma
Monday, April 16
Heights High Invite (HS) WichitaHeights HS
Tuesday, April 17
Andover - Varsity (HS) Andover
Berean Academy Quint (HS) PeabodyPeabody
Heights JV Invite (HS) WichitaHeights
Huskie Invitational (HS) LoganLogan HS
Lions Club Inv. (HS) BellevilleRepublic Co. HS
Plainville Invitational (HS) PlainvilleCardinal Field
Santa Fe Trail Relays (HS) Santa Fe Trails
Scott City Invitational - VAR (HS) Scott CityScott City High
Thursday, April 19
Shawnee Mission District (HS) Shawnee MissionSM West
Friday, April 20
Buhler - Varsity (HS) Buhler
Campus Invite (HS) WichitaMaize HS
Conrad Nightingale (HS) HalsteadHalstead
Holcomb Invitational - VAR (HS) HolcombHolcomb High
Kansas Relays (HS) LawrenceLawrence
Kaser Relays (HS) OsborneOsborne HS
Oakley Invitational (HS) ColbyColby HS
Saturday, April 21
Campus Inv (HS) HaysvilleCampus
Kansas Relays 2007 (HS, Club, Collegiate) Kansas University
KU Relays (HS) LawrenceLawrence
Maize JV Invitational (HS) MaizeMaize HS
Monday, April 23
Hill City Freshman/Sophomore (HS) Hill CityHill City HS
Maize 9/10 Meet (HS) WichitaMaize
Rawlins Co. 9/10 Meet (HS) AtwoodAtwood High
Tuesday, April 24
Canton Galva Quint (HS) MoundridgeMoundridge HS
DeSoto Invitational (HS) DeSoto
Elkart Track Meet (HS) Elkark
Thursday, April 26
Hiawatha Invitational (HS) HiawathaHiawatha HS
Prairie View Invitational (HS) LaCygnePrairie View HS
Friday, April 27
Arkansas City Inv (HS) Arkansas CityArkansas City
Augusta - Varsity (HS) AugustaAugusta HS
Beloit Relays (HS) BeloitBHS
Gardner Blazer Invitational (HS) Gardner-Edgerton
Goldsmith Relays (HS) WakeeneyGoldsmith Track & Field
Hutchinson Invitational (HS) HutchinsonHutchinson HS
Lucas-Luray Invitational (HS) RussellRussell HS
Quinter HS Track Meet (HS) QuinterQuinter HS
Seaman Invite (HS) TopekaTopeka Seaman Highschool
Tri-State Relays - VAR (HS) GoodlandGoodland High
VF Invitational (HS) CheneyCheney
Monday, April 30
Andale - Frosh. & Soph. (HS) Andale
Greeley Co. 9/10 Meet (HS) TribuneTribune High
Maize High Invitational (HS) MaizeMaize HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Decature Co. Invitational (HS) OberlinOberlin High
Logan Invitational (HS) LoganLogan HS
Tescott Inv. (HS) TescottTescott HS
Thursday, May 3
Bishop Carroll - Frosh. & Soph. (HS) WichitaBC
Hesston Invitational (HS) HesstonHesston
Tony Pfeifer Invitational (HS) VictoriaVictoria HS
Friday, May 4
Chanute High Invitational (HS) ChanuteChanute HS
Circle Invitational (HS) TowandaCircle HS
Colby Invitational (HS) ColbyColby High
Goddard - Varsity (HS) GoddardGoddard HS
Grizzly Relays (HS) MankatoRock Hills HS
Pretty Prairie Inv. (HS) Pretty PrairiePretty Pairie Hish School
SM North Relays (HS) SHAWNEE MISSIONShawnee Mission North
Southwest Kansas Relays (HS) Lakin
Monday, May 7
Heart Of America League JV (HS) BenningtonBennington HS
Hill City Invitational (HS) Hill CityHill City HS
Palco Invitational (HS) StocktonStockton HS
Tuesday, May 8
Blue Valley 9th and 10th Grade Invitational (HS) Overland ParkBlue Valley
El Dorado - Junior Varsity (HS) El Dorado
Hill City Invitational (HS) Hill CityHill City HS
Wednesday, May 9
Kaw Valley League Meet (HS) Santa Fe Trail
Thursday, May 10
AV-CTL League Meet - McPherson (HS) McPherson
Pike Trail League (HS) MankatoRock Hills HS
Friday, May 11
AV/CTL Division 1 (HS) MaizeMaize
Cheyenne Conference (HS) LoganLogan HS
CPL Championship (HS) DouglassDouglass
Greater Wichita All City Track Meet (HS) Wichita KSSouth HS
Heart Of America League Varsity Meet (HS) MoundridgeMoundridge HS
Hi Plains League Championships (HS) Satanta
MCAA League Meet (HS) NickersonNickerson HS
MCL Track Meet (HS) PlainvillePlainville HS
NWK League Meet (HS) GoodlandGoodland High
Sunflower League (HS) Overland ParkShawnee Mission South
Saturday, May 12
Mid-Continent League Track Meet (HS) PlainvilleCardinal Field
Thursday, May 17
Thunderhawk records (MS) GrinnellHome
Friday, May 18
1A Regional (HS) BeloitBeloit HS
2A Regionals #17 (HS) Cimarron
3A Regional (HS) CheneyCheney
5A Regional (HS) TopekaHummer Sports Park
5A Regional #6 (HS) GardnerGardner-Edgerton HS
6A Regional 1 (HS) Garden CityGarden City HS
6a Regional 4 (HS) WichitaWichita Heights
KSHSAA 2A Regional Track Meet (HS) WaKeeneyGoldsmith Track & Field
REGINOLS (HS) TBATBA
Region #5 Regionals (HS) EmporiaEmporia State University
Regional Championships (HS) Blue Valley
Monday, May 21
CCS Track Records (MS) HutchinsonCCS
Friday, May 25
KSHSAA State Meet - 2007 (HS) WichitaCessna Stadium - WSU
Saturday, May 26
KSHSAA 6A State Meet (HS) WichitaWichita State University
KSHSAA State Meet - 2007 (HS) WichitaCessna Stadium - WSU
June
Friday, June 1
School Record (HS)

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results