View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 13
Granite Bay HS All-comer Granite BayGranite Bay HS
Saturday, January 27
Granite Bay HS All-comer Granite BayGrant HS
March
Saturday, March 10
Roseville Express Track Club RosevilleOakmont HS
San Diego United Youth Track & Field Chula VistaChula Vista HS
Friday, March 16
29th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Saturday, March 17
San Diego SoCal RoadRunners San DiegoCathedral Catholic HS
Saturday, March 24
San Diego Golden Stars Developmental San DiegoMira Mesa Hs
Saturday, March 31
Santa Rosa Express Track Club Invitational Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
April
Saturday, April 7
Flo-Jo International Invitational San DiegoHoover HS
Full Stride Track Club Pittsburg HS
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) ClaremontPomona College
Saturday, April 14
ALEX JO Sprint Development Meet PowayPoway HS
B-Sharp Novato HS
VS Athletics-Long Beach Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Long BeachLong Beach State
Friday, April 20
Bronco Distance Carnival Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Saturday, April 21
Millennium Express San DiegoMira Mesa HS
UCSD Triton Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoUC San Diego
Saturday, April 28
Deer Valley TNT Sectional AntiochDeer Valley HS
May
Saturday, May 5
Mercury San Diego Track & Field San DiegoSan Ysidro HS
UMOJA Youth Track Club Santa ClaraSanta Clara HS
Sunday, May 6
Claremont Classic (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) ClaremontClaremont
Saturday, May 12
TSD Panthers Invitational El CajonEl Cajon Valley HS
Saturday, May 19
Tom Moore Classic ModestoModesto JC
Usa Rockets San DiegoCrawford Hs
June
Friday, June 8
USATF San Diego-Imperial Association Junior Olympi... San DiegoSan Ysidro HS
Saturday, June 9
Pacific Association Championships (PAC) Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Region 14 Multi's Championships FresnoRatcliff Stadium
Saturday, June 23
Pacific Association Junior Olympics (Top 8 advance... LivermoreGranada HS
Saturday, June 30
USATF Region 14 Junior Olympic Championships (Top ... FresnoRatcliff Stadium
July
Friday, July 6
Oakmont HS All Comer RosevilleOakmont HS
Thursday, July 12
Oakmont HS All Comer RosevilleOakmont HS
Saturday, July 14
2007 California State Games VistaVista HS
Sub-Bantam Championships LivermoreGranada HS
Thursday, July 19
Oakmont HS All Comer RosevilleOakmont HS
Saturday, July 28
USATF T&F Junior Olympics Championships PomonaMt. SAC

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results