View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 1
Mason Dixon (HS) LouisvilleBroadbent Arena
Tuesday, March 20
Greenwood All Comers (HS) Bowling GreenGreenwood HS
Friday, March 23
Williamsburg Practice Meet (HS) WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
Tuesday, March 27
Marshall All-Comers (HS) BentonMarshall County
WV/KY/OH Challenge (HS) AshlandPaul Blazer HS
Thursday, March 29
Ashland Relays (HS) Ashland Paul Blazer HS
Larue County All Comers (HS) Larue Co HS
Shelby Co. All Comers (HS) ShelbyvilleShelby Co. HS
Friday, March 30
Patriot Relays (HS) RichmondEastern Ky University
April
Monday, April 2
Henry Co. All Comers (HS) New CastleHenry Co. High
Tuesday, April 3
Murray all-comers (HS) MurrayMurray State
Wednesday, April 4
Ballard Memorial (HS) LaCenterBallard Memorial
Thursday, April 5
Grayson County (HS) LeitchfieldGrayson County HS
Friday, April 6
Carroll Co. All Comers (HS) CarrolltonCarroll Co. High
Madisonville North Hopkins (HS) MadisonvilleMNHHS
Tuesday, April 10
Ashland All Comers (HS) AshlandPaul Blazer HS
Pikeville All-Comers Meet (HS) PikevilleBob Amos Park
Williamsburg All-Comers (HS) WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
Thursday, April 12
Bell County All-Comers (HS) MiddlesboroBell County HS
Edmonson County All Comers (HS) BrownsvilleEdmonson County HS
Harrison County All-Comers (HS) CynthianaHarrison County HS
Logan Co. All Comers (HS) RussellvilleLogan Co. HS
Saturday, April 14
Henry Co. Wildcat Relay (HS) New CastleHenry Co. High
Invitational of the South (HS) BentonMarshall County
Tuesday, April 17
Knox Central All-Comers (HS) BarbourvilleKnox Central HS
Logan County All Comers (HS) RussellvilleLogan County HS
Western Hills All -Comers (HS) FrankfortWestern Hills
Thursday, April 19
Clay County All-Comers (HS) ManchesterClay County HS
Saturday, April 21
Hopkinsville (HS) HopkinsvilleStadium of Champions
Taylor/Larue Co Invitational (HS) Taylor County
Tuesday, April 24
All Comers (HS) EtownJohn Hardin
Murray all-comers (HS) BentonMarshall County
Pikeville All-Comers (HS) PikevilleBob Amos Park
Scott County (HS) GeorgetownScott County
Friday, April 27
Bell County Bobcat Invitational (HS) MiddlesboroBell County HS
Central Hardin Invitational (HS) CeciliaCentral Hardin HS
Raider Run (HS) Bowling GreenWarren East
Shelby Co. Rocket Invitational (HS) ShelbyvilleShelby Co. HS
Saturday, April 28
All A Classic @ Danville HS (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
Eastern Relays (HS) LouisvilleUL Cardinal Park
Tilghman Invitational (HS) PaducahPaducah Tilghman HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Clay Co. All-Comers (HS) ManchesterClay Co. HS
Henry Co. All Comers (HS) New CastleHenry Co. High
Logan Co. All Comers (HS) RussellvilleLogan Co. HS
Scott County (HS) GeorgetownScott County
Thursday, May 3
Carroll Co. All Comers (HS) CarrolltonCarroll Co. High
Harrison County Invitational (HS) CynthianaHarrison County HS
Friday, May 4
Green County Invitational (HS) Green County HS
Twilight Relays (HS) BentonMarshall County
Saturday, May 5
FCA Invitational (HS) WilliamsburgUniversity of the Cumberl...
Greenwood Gator Meet (HS) Bowling GreenGreenwood HS
Tuesday, May 8
Bourbon Co. (HS) ParisBourbon Co.
Murray all-comers (HS) BentonMarshall County
North Laurel All-Comers (HS) LondonNorth Laurel HS
Shelby Co. All Comers (HS) ShelbyvilleShelby Co. HS
Thursday, May 10
Clay Co. All-Comers (HS) ManchesterClay Co.H.S.
Friday, May 11
Pulaski County Invitational (HS) SomersetPulaski County HS
SKY confernce (HS) Bowling GreenGreenwood
Saturday, May 12
Henderson Invitational (HS) HendersonHCHS
Trojan Invitational (HS) RadcliffNorth Hardin HS
Tuesday, May 15
Leslie County Relays (HS) HydenLeslie Co. HS
Muhlenberg North All Comers (HS) GreenvilleMNHS
Thursday, May 17
Bourbon Co. (HS) ParisBourbon Co.
NCKC Championship (HS) New CastleHenry Co. High
Pikeville All-Comers (HS) PikevilleBob Amos Park
Terry Reed Classic (HS) GlasgowBarren County
Friday, May 18
1st Annual Tommy Smith Invitational (HS) BarbourvilleKnox Central HS
Saturday, May 19
Daviess Co. Inv (HS) OwensboroDCHS
Monday, May 21
Region 2 Finals (HS) BardstownBardstown HS
Thursday, May 24
AAA Region 6 (HS) Pulaski CountySouthwestern Pulaski HS
Saturday, May 26
KHSAA Class 1A Region 1 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 1A Region 2 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 1A Region 3 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 1A Region 4 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 1A Region 5 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 1A Region 6 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 2A Region 1 Championships (HS) PaducahPaducah Tilghman HS
KHSAA Class 2A Region 2 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 2A Region 3 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 2A Region 4 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 2A Region 5 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 2A Region 6 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 3A Region 1 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 3A Region 2 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 3A Region 3 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 3A Region 4 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 3A Region 5 Championships (HS)
KHSAA Class 3A Region 6 Championships (HS)
June
Friday, June 1
AAA State Track Meet (HS) LexingtonDunbar HS
State Finals (HS) LexingtonUniversity Of Kentucky
Saturday, June 2
KHSAA Class 1A State Track & Field Championships (HS) LexingtonDunbar HS
KHSAA Class 2A State Track & Field Championships (HS) LexingtonDunbar HS
KHSAA Class 3A State Track & Field Championships (HS) LexingtonDunbar HS
Saturday, June 16
AAU KY DISTRICT (Club) LouisvilleMALE HS
July
Friday, July 13
2007 AAU Region 6B Track & Field Meet (Club) Bloomington, ILIllinois Wesleyan Univers...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results